Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 in Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider myself an individual, a leader not a follower and a man who is very independent. I'm creative, nerdy, but athletic. :)

In his own words

I try to be outgoing and sincere whenever I meet people. I'm super lucky to have been raised by 2 great parents. I grew up in the burbs , but I've been living in the city for over 10 years...I am into lots of things that don't seem to fit together..LOL But I guess that makes my personality different from the average dude. I'm an artist, entertainer,and somewhat of an athlete rolled into one.... I have a lot of hobbies and interests. I've been a part of the Boston Hip Hop scene for over 15 years and I occasionally perform around the country. I also love art and I'm a former art school kid who didn't finish school.... I'm athletic and nerdy, like for instance I'll pump some iron and then watch Iron Man :) I love to go out and dance, and I'm especially in love with the early 90's top 40 and underground music which was a huge part of my teenage years. 80's pop culture is my weakness, but also embodies much of who I am... I want someone whose emotionally stable and focused. Someone whose not into drugs or blackout drinking. A girl who graduated from college, but doesn't still party like shes attending one. I like someone who can go out and have a great time and still be able to chill with me after. A girl who either lives by herself or has roommates. Also I'm not opposed to a woman who has or lives with children! I love kids and they always love me too! Someone who works out, but isn't so obsessed with fitness. I like a girl who can make me laugh and a girl whose got character and style. Someone who has a good relationship with their parents and siblings. Someone who is affectionate to her man. Someone who is unique.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Good Life in downtown. Church night club in Fenway , The independent in Somerville, The Middle East in Cambridge, The Middlesex in Cambridge.

Favorite things

Going to the Movies, going out to diner with a girl who I can converse with. Dancing to classic R&B and hiphop. I like to go to New York a lot. Bike riding in Boston when its nice out. Making food for a girl. ( Yes I can cook) Drawing, making music.

For fun

Drawing, rapping, making electronic beats, watching Baseball, Football and Wrasslin, Dancing with fun people and taking over the floor. Being a World Champ. Cracking jokes, working out, Seeing my parents. Going to the movies.

Last read

I read Comics and blogs... Im not a huge Novel guy, but I can appreciate great writing.. I just dont have time... Sometimes I'll buy comics and read them weeks later, I have to be in the mood to read....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral