Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Pleasant Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 35 miles of Concord, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Money talks...but it don't sing or dance, and it don't walk.

In his own words

For those of you who don't want to read my novella, I am now officially off of match...but, you know that thing you do to a soccer ball? You can find me there as: sircornelius. I would love to find someone in whom I can find mutual understanding, respect, love and laughter. I find that living without being able to laugh, not only at the things around us, but ourselves as well, leads to a life hardly worth living. You may think that surely I can't be serious, and I reply that most definitely I am...and don't call me Shirley. As for the other aspects of myself: I love most all animals (my brother's bird and pelicans being exceptions) and my family; maybe it is just me, but it seems that traditional family values aren't quite what they used to be, and I pride myself in thinking that I am able to maintain them to some extent. I love being outdoors, be it playing sports, hiking, horseback riding, camping, or simply taking a walk. I'm sure that I have left out plenty of interesting and juicy details, so in order to learn more it's but three easy payments of $29.99...or you could write me an e-mail, whichever is more convenient.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can never get enough of Monterey and the Carmel Valley, and of course Tahoe and Colorado, but I love going to new places and seeing new things. I can be exceptionally jealous of anyone fortunate enough to have travelled extensively.

Favorite things

My favorite...Baseball, love playing it or watching. I also read a whole lot, anything that interests me. Favorite colors and such I don't place a lot of stock in, although I do love the color green. I also enjoy good food and trying new types of it

For fun

I most enjoy doing what I like...that is to say: sports (when I can find them), reading (when I have the time), hanging out with people I call my friends (though most of them may be out of state), and of course movies (either going to them or not).

Last read

Update: Re-reading "From Sea to Shining Sea" of my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
All of a sudden, bumming around has its own strange appeal, lol
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm adopted so I'll do my best; the last I heard was that my background is Scotch/Scandinavian and my birth parents are from Texas.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm still not sure what being "spiritual" means, but it sounds like it could be fun :)
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference
Went through four years of college and then took a of late I have been thinking it is time to go back though and finish the job.