Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for someone who has similar interests, and is ready to have a serious and committed relationship.

In his own words

About you: I'm interested in meeting someone who is just as comfortable at the pools in Vegas as they are watching a movie at home while I massage their feet. I am passionate about everything I do; I want someone who feels the same. For our first date I'd like to take you somewhere nice for dinner, like the Cheesecake Factory or Buca di Beppo, somewhere quiet where we can talk and get to know each other. When we're starting out I would definitely prefer to meet at night and have a proper date. I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone who wants the same. I have plenty of friends; I'm not here to find a pen pal or someone who wants to waste time and play games. A little about me: I built my business from the ground up and have clients all across the US. I'm fortunate to have found something I'm not only good at but also enjoy doing. I'm a financial accountant/tax specialist but that doesn't mean that I don't know how to have fun. You can find me anywhere from the beach to Vegas to Big Bear. Education is important to me; I'd prefer it mean something to you. You should have goals in life, I do and I strive to achieve them every day. I work hard to be able to play hard and look forward to enjoying my weekend getaways. It's nice to be able to leave work behind you for a couple days. I've been fortunate to have travelled a lot in my life. I'm always looking forward to the next destination. To name just a few, I've been include England, Italy, France, Amsterdam, Hawaii and Denmark. I don't watch much television; I'd rather be out in the world. I'm an open book, if there is anything else you would like to know about me, don't hesitate to ask. I have been open with whom and what I'm looking for, if you don't feel our goals are the same, hopefully the next profile will be a better fit. I have a lot to offer someone and I'm looking forward to meeting the person who agrees. Could it be you?

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog's name is Charley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite local spots are Vegas, Big Bear, Laughlin, Palm Springs and just about anywhere in between.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue, I enjoy a good meal whether home-cooked or in a restaurant.

For fun

I'm up for just about anything, whether you'd like to go for a hike, out to dinner, catch a movie or take a walk on the beach.

Last read

I read the newspaper everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I'm fortunate to have found a job that I'm not only good at but that I enjoy as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was adopted in Los Angeles when I was a baby. My birth parents are German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I don't attend church every Sunday, but I am of the Christian faith. I'm okay with and supportive of any faith that my partner believes in.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Education is important to me; I'd prefer it mean something to you.