Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not dead!

In his own words

I have a PhD in structural engineering and my own practice. i was born in Chicago and have lived in Miami since I was 8. My family is from the Canary Islands (they belong to Spain; Google Map where they are, you will be surprised). They came to the US with a stop along the way in Cuba. My most immediate cousins are all in the Canary Islands, but I have many distant relatives in Miami which are Cuban. I was raised with a mix of both cultures (they aren't very different considering that most Cubans descend from the Canary Islands). I was raised to be a gentleman and be chivalrous and i open doors, etc. But chivalry goes both ways. When I make the gesture of opening a car door for a lady, it's so refreshing when she reaches over and at least unlocks mine. A little about me: I love knowing the why of everything, I love to analyse everything, which sometimes gives me a headache. I love learning. I am fluent in English y Espa?ol, und ich sprechen deutsche nur ein bissien. I try to pick up as many phrases in as many languages as I can, mostly hello and goodbye, though I can curse proficiently in Arabic and provoke a group of Arabic men to beat the daylights out of me. I love sports, both to play and to watch. I love to watch NASCAR (go Jr.) and I love to play tennis. If you also like to play tennis, we should play sometime!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

i love action movies, comedies, drama, sports movies, even most romantic comedies. i don't particularly like horror movies and i despise victorian era movies such as pride and prejudice with every fibre of my being.

For fun

watch & play sports (especially tennis & racquetball). have dinner & hang out @ starbucks having good conversation. I like to watch tv & movies. going sailing on my friend's sailboat. Anything can be fun with the right company.

Last read

Even though i mostly read sci fi or mystery (robert ludlum, etc), I recently read the Steve Jobs biography and the Andre Agassi biography. they were both very interesting reads.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Structural Engineer. I have my own business. I work from home.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in the US, but my family is from the Canary Islands. They came to the US through Cuba.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a PhD in Structural Engineering.