Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet good people and see what happens

In his own words

Why I'm on here? The bar scene is getting old, all of my friends have found the girl of their dreams, and despite their very kind and persistent efforts to pair me with the 'perfect girl' I haven't been as lucky as each of them thus far. I'm not complaining though. I refuse to settle in anything in my life - love, work, happiness, all of the above - and I'm a firm believer that everything happens for a reason so if I have to wait a little longer to find what they (and my parents) have then I'm willing to do so. About me? I'm originally from Northern NJ (don't think Jersey Shore or The Sopranos) and have been back in the LA area for a little over 2 years. I lived out here almost 8 years ago and somehow managed to find my way back and this time it's for good. I'm very close with my family and it's hard being away from them but you can't beat the weather and the active lifestyle that California has to offer. I'm also glad to say that my shoveling days are now behind me. That said, when I'm not traveling for work (think George Clooney in "Up in the Air" except not as glamorous and I'm not George Clooney) I like to be as active as possible. That means paddle boarding, working out, anything beach related, etc. It pains me to waste a nice day sitting inside so you'll rarely find me doing just that when the sun is out. If you were wondering, I count Sunday Funday with friends as being active. I'm optimistic, outgoing, loyal to friends, and genuine. I love to travel but haven't done it nearly enough. I like movies and I've been known to see the occasional chick's about compromise, right? I like to have fun, laugh at myself, and I'll do whatever I can to make those who are important to me happy. I'm a huge sports fan but if you support Red Sox colors then we're probably going to have a problem. I'm honest, I don't cheat (yes we do exist), and I'm driven to succeed in anything that I do. I have goals for myself and I fully expect to attain them but it's always nicer to have someone to share the journey with along the way. About you? Smart, funny (if you can't laugh at yourself and enjoy sarcasm then we're in trouble), independent, passionate about something, and genuine. It certainly doesn't hurt if you like to travel, like finding new restaurants, and smile more often than you frown. I don't do well with pessimism. So if you're ultimately looking for a guy who enjoys a night in with a bottle of wine and a movie just as much as going out together with friends then reach out to me and we'll see what happens. You only live once, right? We might as well take a chance and see what happens.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Chicago, Aruba, Hawaii, British West Indies. I love to travel and have a ton of spots still on the bucket list. I'm hoping my next stop will be Sydney.

Favorite things

movies, music, the sound of my laptop shutting down, being in the ocean with no way to answer a call/email/text, the randomness of my friends, discovering new places, a phone call from my family, football on Sundays, a good workout

For fun

Anything beach related, Sunday Funday, movies, restaurants, sports (watching or playing), being with friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Senior Consultant for a Service CRM Firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral