Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Newtown, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
While supplies last

In his own words

I realized that, "In order to get something you've never had, you must do something that you've never done." So, trying this out...I'm a former Marine. I graduated from Penn State University and am pursuing a post-grad degree. I own my business and it still owns me...What am I looking for? - Well, she must be a cool, honest, faithful girl that makes me laugh. A lady that returns the shopping cart after unloading, that holds the door for someone behind her but also knows how to have fun and laugh at herself. Top Ten Reason's you should date me (In no particular order): 1. Make the best Cheese and the best Ice Cream IN DA WORLD haha (part of my job) 2. Can build almost anything, out of wood or steel 3. I would “survive” on every episode of “I Shouldn’t Be Alive” (Discovery Channel) 4. Make light of most situations because life’s too serious; Yes that includes, laughing at myself! 5. I miss Jack Bauer’s ability to save the U.S. in 24 hrs. 6. Enjoy the toilet seat DOWN; Its more comfortable. 7. Know the difference between ‘There’,‘Their’ and 'They're' and can use them properly in a sentence. 8. I put cream cheese on hot dogs (I thought it was nasty too, don’t knock it till u try it) 9. Can dissemble/reassemble most weapon systems. 10. Though I joke around; I know that it takes: Confidence to go after what u want, Brains to get it, and Kindness to keep it. So get me off this site already haha

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Newtown, New Hope, anyplace warm! I'll eat almost anything (haha. ok no jokes) and like trying new places...I've always wanted to hit up Aruba or cruise around the islands of Tahiti.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Thunderstorms with the rain on a tin roof, Cushion Socks, BreakFeast deli sandwiches, the beach during Fall, fresh clean sheets and a great conversation.

For fun

Pretty much anything outdoors. Going to museums, movies, wineries, rafting, fishing, hanging out watching ridiculous movies. But doesn’t really matter what you do so much as who your with.

Last read

U.S Weekly, Wallstreet Journal, Journal of Animal Sciences, Lancaster Farming, the back of my Old Spice body wash and your profile (too easy, had to throw it in there ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an Organic/Biodynamic operation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm American with a background in Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was born Protestant and raised Catholic. I went from being baptized in a river to pouring wine for a man while wearing a robe, so naturally I'm now: Non-Denominational. I'm very spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference