Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Goofy guy looking for somebody special - always looking for new experiences.

In his own words

I’m a generally easy-going person with a goofy sense of humor. I use the phrase "outgoing introvert" to describe myself – I like meeting new people, but I generally keep a small group of close friends. I also tend to be the goofy one in my group of friends, and I love acting like a fool to try embarrassing them in public. :-) I love going to the gym daily – not that I’m a health nut, but I’m incredibly relaxed when I’m jogging with great tunes playing. I also have a lot of energy in the morning, and the neighbors get a little pissed if I’m bouncing off the walls at 6am. Beyond the gym, I’m always up for ultimate Frisbee. I enjoy watching football, but I could only ever play one position, so I tended not to play much myself I like to cook, and I'm pretty good, but primarily breakfast food (I worked as a cook in a diner while I was in college). I'm currently teaching myself to cook, though. But if you want a nice pasta dinner out of me, it might be safer if we go out to eat. I have a few nerdier tendencies, but I tend keep those on the down low. Really, the only time I completely geek out is during PAX Seattle. Otherwise, I tend to keep it to myself unless I know I’m around others with similar interests. I'll try to get more pictures uploaded. My friends give me uncomfortable looks when I suggest they take more photos of me - soooo, I'll work on it. Also, I have trouble staging a smile - it's comes off less as "friendly dude" and more "I'M NOT AS CREEPY AS I LOOK!" I think I'm looking for somebody who's fairly comfortable with herself - I've been set up with women who would be considered a "fixer-upper" and they hadn't generally turned out well. I appreciate intelligence, somebody with similar interests, somebody with a similar outlook on life, and somebody who will laugh at my stupid jokes. If you have any questions, feel free to message me - I'm terrible at writing about myself, and I'm sure I missed something... Also, I love how they give us enough space here to write a damned thesis paper, but all the other text boxes give you slightly more than a text message's worth of space... I feel guilty leaving all this space unused...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

I grew up around pug dogs, and I generally prefer smaller breeds. Don't mind big friendly dogs, but I like dogs that can't knock me over if they turn aggressive (angry pugs are hilarious, FYI).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't have favorite hot spots - mostly happy just meeting at a coffee house. Generally, I'm usually more interested in the people I'm with. But, I do love parks on a nice day. For travel? London. :)


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

TV - HIMYM, New Girl, Daily Show/Colbert, Family Guy, Frasier, Big Bang Theory. Music - Just about anything, but I will almost always sing along with 80's hair metal, partially just to embarrass my friends.

For fun

I love watching TV shows on DVD (I'm impatient, and must watch several episodes in a row). I play ultimate frisbee, disc golf, and jogging on treadmills. Plus, I enjoy eating out, seeing movies/plays, and the occasional hike.

Last read

Generally I like reading classics. Reading the entire Dante's trilogy was a proud moment for me (Purgatory and Paradise were a PAIN to read). Otherwise I like reading biography, and history nonfiction. It's a wonder I didn't get beat up in school...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm about as white as they come... Half Swedish, half U.K. mutt. I have to run from my front door to the car, lest I sunburn in the 20 seconds I'm in direct sunlight. :-)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Apathetic would be a better word - I try to live a happy life, and try to be nice to other people along the way. If there is a greater power out there, I hope it's cool with that. But, it's not something I think about much, to be honest.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA from Western. I was originally shooting to go on for a PhD in Marketing, as I loved teaching at the college level. Buuuuut, I got sick of being a career student, and another 4-5 years was just too much.