Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am thankful for laughter, except when milk comes out of my nose

In his own words

I'm going to try to avoid making this section boring. I'm an engineer by training, and I'm a technical person by nature, so it's going to be really hard to force myself to make this section creative. My instincts are telling me to just list my personality traits and interests and then list what personality traits and interests I'm looking for in a match. I'm also big into researching and learning new things. Whenever I buy something or try a new activity, you better believe I've spent many hours reading up on it. Therefore, it's probably unrealistic to think I can make a creative profile in one sitting. I'll probably start with a standard one and add to it occasionally when I get a good idea. To get to this point, I've already done some researching. For example, see my headline? I totally found that after doing a google search for "dating profile headline". I like it and think it fits my personality well, but I didn't come up with it. Does that count as cheating? Humor is important to me. I'm always joking around with my friends and even my co-workers. I even have a picture of Mike Polk Jr. hanging up in my office (bonus points if you know who he is). My humor at times can be very sarcastic and some people may interpret it the wrong way if you don't know me. I'm always impressed with someone who can dish it right back. Having an open mind or being a free thinker is also important to me. I'm definitely not bound by traditional ways or beliefs. I'm constantly seeking out and willing to consider new or different ideas. I'm not a fan of people who refuse to change their opinion even when presented with facts that go against their stance. I'd like to find someone who shares similar interests with me. I really enjoy experiencing new things. This can be new foods, restaurants, golf courses, running trails, outdoor activities etc. In the summer, I like to golf, run, and bicycle. I wouldn't mind doing a little kayaking. In the winter, I'm generally relegated to the treadmill, although I try to get out and do some snow trail running occasionally. I wouldn't mind trying some indoor rock climbing or cross country skiing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like trying new restaurants, trying new drinks at fun bars, and comedy clubs. I try to get up to Cleveland when I can.

For fun

I enjoy being outside when I can. I go trail running, ride my bike, golf, frisbee golf. I'm always looking for something new to try or do. When I'm inside, I'm on my computer, watching stuff off my DVR, or watching golf.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference