Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-50 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good time in my life to share happiness and companionship.

In his own words

Looking for an honest down to earth woman with life experiences. Someone who can discuss politics, art, culture, family, and not just herself. I like someone who is kind and caring to children, older folks, herself and her partner. I like New England in the fall good books and old movies…spending time with my daughters…quiet restaurants with good wine, good food, good music and good company. I like flying to Manhattan for a weekend of theatre and walks in Central park. I like a rainy Sunday once and a while. I like Spain in the spring. I like the feel of sand under my feet on the beach, a cool drink in my hand and a smart, tender, fun loving woman on the chaise lounge next to me. It’s the basics that matter most. If she’s smart, funny tender and soft…if she finds joy in music, books, in art in the warmth of her family…if she likes fun and laughter, but also quiet moments holding hands, the couch on Sunday mornings with the local paper and a fresh pot of coffee…if she’s brave enough to love…then, with perhaps a touch of magic thrown in for good measure, the rest may quite fall into place. I like comfortable clothing, nice wine, warm hands, good food, soft lips, and laughter. Not necessarily in that order. Finally to be where both people realize that relationships are dynamic-that they are living breathing things which grow and change on their own, and, like all living things, must be given constant care and attention to stay alive.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a very cool cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain, South America, Bali, Thailand

Favorite things

Blues, Jazz, Classic Rock ('68-'74)

For fun

Travel. Visiting my daughters who live in Spain and Bali. Nice places but need to go to other places too. Thailand? Back to South America?

Last read

Outliars, Stop Walking on Eggshells, No Aplogy by Mitt Romney. Conservative Victory Sean Hannity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
VP of Sales for an Organic Food Company
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree