Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
No one has ever loved anyone the way everyone wants to be loved. -Mignon McLaughlin

In his own words

Let's be honest here! I have been looking thru profile after profile trying to get a glimpse at someone I might be interested in, and in turn hoping she will be interested in me. But I see the same thing over and over. I love camping! I love hiking! I love going out to new restaurants! I want someone honest. I want someone genuine, caring, together etc etc. Ya well, we all want these things, and we all believe ourselves to have these qualities. Some of us maybe more than others but we have no idea thru a few words written on a profile, or even thru a quick insecurely written email if the person we are trying to connect to isn't just another future regret. I don't know if I am writing this in an attempt to set myself out from the crowd, or maybe I just need to rant a little. I'm not really sure. What I am sure of is that I am a great guy, an interesting guy that isn't going to creep you out or make things awkward. I can't tell you if we will be compatible, or if you are going to want to spend long days on the beach watching the sun go down while starring into my eyes. But I will be myself, I will show up on time and I will be honest, because let's face it without honesty we are never going to really connect with anyone. So if you've gotten this far and you still want to shoot me an email please do so because I would love to hear from you and after that who knows.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ferry Building, AT&T park, Tahoe, Pacifica, Swig, Brainwash, Cobb's Comedy Club, just about any restaurant in the city,

Favorite things

Meeting new people trying new food. cooking, I love cooking! I enjoy going out to the theater but can have a good time relaxing at home with a book or movie and some take-out.

For fun

I generally spend my time climbing, snowboarding and surfing. I use to be a windsurfing instructor and look forward to getting back into that. As for daily things, I enjoy a glass of wine, dinner, a movie, plus great conversation can go a long way.

Last read

I recently read the Mistborn trilogy by Brandon Sanderson and The Wheel Of Time series by Robert Jordan. But I am currently reading Guns Germs And Steel by Jared Diamond and Manufacturing Consent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference