Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lake Forest, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What am I looking for? Smart, pretty,...

In his own words

What am I looking for? Smart, pretty, creative, adventurous, passionate, kind, and witty... ;) I live in the burbs with my two pups - Shelby and JW. I've been around factories all my life - now I'm running one... I like old/new Mustangs, shooting, dogs, cooking, fishing, Clint Eastwood movies, manufacturing, off-roading, hiking, camping, Michigan (UP), boats, and new adventures. Some of my favorite local places - Firkin, Volo Auto Museum, RCLRC, Kuma's Corner, Chicago blues clubs, Par-King, Lachet's Inn, Shedd, and many others... Some of my favorite - not so local places - UP (Michigan), San Fran, out West, Kentucky bourbon trail, St, Louis, Southern Florida, New Orleans, and anywhere I haven't been...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

2 dogs, Shelby- Australian Kelpie 8 yrs old, Josey- Cocker spaniel Mix 2 yr

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite is Michigan in the UP, I also like St. Louis, San Francisco, and many others. I dream about going on another Alaskan wilderness adventure!


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

~TV Shows - anything with Anthony Bourdain, Hotel Impossible, Restaurant Impossible, Bates Motel, Naked and Afraid ~Movies - Clint Eastwood movies (my favorite), Big Lebowski, too many others to list - I watch most anything

For fun

I like spending time w/ friends, BBQ, traveling to new places, exercise, collecting old Ford Mustangs, and target shooting.

Last read

If I read it's usually really boring tech books about manufacturing. I just don't read a lot in my free time. I do however love Kurt Vonnegut novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Graduated from Purdue with a degree in Industrial Management and a Manufacturing minor.