Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Niagara Falls, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
When you don't know where you're going, every road will take you there

In his own words

I guess I will start off with a bit about myself, I am guessing that is why you clicked on my profile after all! :) I would describe myself as a gentle, outgoing, relaxed and humorous guy. I live life to the fullest. Sports, hobbies, family, work and my three year old Bull-Mastiff, Rukus, are the most important things to me. I currently competitively play hockey, soccer and recreational golf and volleyball. I'm a competitive person when it comes to most activities but I promise to let you win too ;) My idea of having a good time might involve going on a hike, being out on the water, hanging out with family and friends or spending some time at home relaxing. The hobby I currently enjoy the most is completing renovations on my house... working on a new kitchen, bathroom, flooring, etc (Can you tell I am a handyman?! Let me tell you -- we are good to have around! :)). Between work, participating in sports, my family & friends, and working on my home, this unfortunately leaves me a lack of time to go out and meeting new people very often, hence I am giving a chance! What might I be looking for in a match? I find nothing more attractive than an independent woman who knows what she wants out of life. Someone who has goals that drive her on a daily basis and knows the difference between her needs and wants. I would hope to meet a trusting, supportive, responsible woman, and someone who isn't scared to participate in, and get the most out of, life! AND, if you are into sports as much as I am - that's an awesome bonus... as I mentioned before I am definitely competitive and would love to meet someone who can give me some friendly competition!! Besides all of the above, Trust is #1 to me... my thinking is if you can't trust, you can't love, and if you can't love, why date? Please feel free to send me a message or a wink if you would like to know a little bit more... because I'd love to know more about you...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Bull-mastiff named Rukus... in the picture above. He's big but he's a ladies man!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hiking the gorge by whirlpool, Old Quarry along Bruce Trail & Queenston Heights.

Favorite things

Movies such as Jango Unchained & American Gangster, that have similarities to real life stories. Reality TV shows such as Gold Rush & Deadliest Catch.

Last read

Mens Health Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Senior Civil Construction Inspector
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated from Niagara College - Construction Engineering Architecture program