Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in New Hampshire, about 40 miles...

In his own words

I grew up in New Hampshire, about 40 miles north of Boston. Now having spent the better part of 15 years down South, I can finally use the word "y'all" in a sentence. I grew up in a close knit family. My parents have been married for 43 years. My brother and I played a lot of competitive sports growing up like football and baseball, and we also enjoyed a lot of family activities together like downhill skiiing, boating, waterskiing, and camping. I went to college at UNH - the University of New Hampshire. Home of the Wildcats! No, not known for our football team so much, but HOCKEY for sure! I'm no longer involved in organized sports these days. Coed flag football was fun and men's baseball league was great, but it's hard to dedicate the time to an ongoing team schedule these days. Still try and stay in good shape, whether it's working out at the gym, going for a hike, or walking for 18 holes of golf. I'm always up for trying something new. Skydiving is next on my list, but got to wait until it warms up. Domestically, I enjoy traveling to places like San Francisco, Miami and New York; internationally to the Caribbean/Central America, Europe and other points abroad. I'm looking for someone who is physically attractive, emotionally stable, and has a great sense of humor. Turnoffs: - Too much foundation makeup. I'd rather see your perfect imperfections. - Big guns - Lifting weights to tone up is one thing, but if your arms are bigger mine that's not good. - Negativity and self-pity...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love fresh seafood and steak restaurants like Chops. I also like sushi, Italian, and traditional cuisine from places like Canoe, Capital Grille, and Atlanta Fish Market.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

I really appreciate and value my free time, and I enjoy spending it with my friends or family.

For fun

I'm a huge golf fan and bring my clubs with me wherever I go. I enjoy comedy of all sorts from sitcoms, to rom-coms, to stand-up.

Last read

For Professional Development: "Big Data: A Revolution That Will Transform How We Live, Work, and Think" For Fun: "Sacred" a novel by Dennis Lehane, author of Shutter Island and Mystic River, among others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an IT Sales Executive.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 100% French Canadian and my family roots are in Montreal, Quebec.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic, but rarely attend mass. I have a personal relationship with God through prayer.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference