Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Enjoy 10% off plus free shipping when you add me to your cart today! Promo code: THISISNTAWKWARD

In his own words

My friends would describe me as fun, outgoing, and genuine. Then I'd thank them for reading the cue cards I provided and they'd make fun of my penmanship. I'd like to think I have my act together, with this being an obvious exception. I have an exciting job that I love, am surrounded by a great group of friends and family, and don't have much to complain about. I'm originally from RI and have been in the Boston area since college. I work for a financial tech company, which has been great even though the schedule can be pretty demanding. Up to now I've spent a lot of time focusing on my career and don't meet many single people through my circle of friends, so hoping to branch out and meet someone new. I love being around the ocean - grew up working at the beach and swam in college so I'm used to always being around the water. When it comes to work I'm very driven but have a laid back personality and a good ability to keep things in perspective. I'm social and outgoing, so you definitely won't need to worry about me fitting in with your friends. I'm quick witted and love to joke around so I am looking for someone that has a good sense of humor and isn't too high strung. I also like ambition, independence, and someone with a competitive streak. Not being an online murderer or having 20 cats are also nice-to-haves in my book, although now I feel like I'm sounding pretty demanding with this long list.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Martha's Vineyard, any place with a good beer or cocktail list, the beach, all the Squares in Somerville/Cambridge.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Sleeping in on weekends, not writing online dating profiles, good coffee, HGTV, Guinness, brunch even though I don't like eggs (I will put on a clinic with the sides menu).

For fun

I love pub trivia, going out dancing, swimming, watching the Patriots/Celtics/Sox, and walking around the city.

Last read

The Hunger Games. Note to self: quickly read another book and update before anyone sees this.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
In the middle of computers and finance - I manage a support team for electronic trading.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference