Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't be neutral on a moving train....

In his own words

Hard for me to believe but I'm coming up on my 1yr anniversary of living in San Francisco. Boston area native (South Shore if you have local knowledge) and have yet to feel truly cold since living here. I hope I never take for granted how lucky I am to live in such a beautiful city. In my mind I still think it's going to get cold and and snow any day now. Other than not seeing my friends and family the things I miss most from living on the east coast is the smell of a sunny Saturday in October that is in the 60's. Days like that have a distinct crisp smell that reminds you to appreciate the sun because the cold winter is not to far away. That and the 1st nice day in March (without fail one of the worst storms of the winter will hit the next week) that helps remind you that the golf courses will be opening soon and Opening Day at Fenway Park isn't far away. I love living here but will always take pride in where I grew up. I live and work in the city. With the work being at a finance company as a business analyst (aspiring 1%'er). I have a goal to become a CFA charterholder and, I'm currently enrolled for the Level 2 exam in June. If you're looking doing the same or would like some advice on taking Level 1 exam let me know. Recently I've been listening to podcasts more than music with my favorites being The Joe Rogan Experience, Bill Burr's Monday Morning Podcast, Stanford Entrepreneurial Thought Leaders, Mike Tom Eat Snacks, and a bunch that are sports related. The long form of podcast shows/interviews helps the time pass while I'm at the gym, on a run, or walking to work. Going to a museum or an art show isn't out of the question, but sitting at a bar near the water all afternoon making bad decisions on a Sunday is also just as likely. I love trying out new restaurants I walk by for the 1st time; almost as much as I love to make a great meal at home with a bottle or two of wine. Speaking of home cooking I think sarcasm is the spice of life. I've really enjoyed my first year living here in San Francisco, but I've come to the realization that I'd enjoy it that much more with someone by my side. I'd prefer to find someone who is interested in a long term relationship, but that doesn't happen over night. A great first date would be getting to know each other at one of the city's great wine bars.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and I want to get one as soon as I live in a dog friendly building.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Stonehill College, Easton, MA

Favorite things

I love playing golf, running and overall just being outside. I also love to cook and experiment with new recipes

For fun

Playing golf, exercising, enjoying the great weather (no more snow for this Bostonian!), cooking (can't bake), watching funny movies (Bottle Rocket, Waynes World, Lars and the Real Girl, Caddy Shack, Step Brothers, Along Came Polly, Major League,etc)

Last read

I've been studying for a test recently, but a few of my favorite books include The Stand, Forrest Gump, Fight Club and Red Storm Rising



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Currently working as a Business Analyst for an Asset Management company in the city.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
If there is a God, I don't think humans are intellectually capable of comprehending her/him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Economics, studying for Level 2 of the CFA exam