Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Belle Vernon, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hey, my name is Mike Soboslai. I’m sure that...

In his own words

Hey, my name is Mike Soboslai. I’m sure that people talking about their sense of humor on these sites is completely cliché, but it’s definitely what I’m most known for among my friends and family. I’m open-minded and always down for an adventure, especially if it involves the outdoors. Eating right and working out are important to me, because I really believe that good health is important if you want to live a good life. I try be as self aware as possible and try to continue to spiritually grow and learn. Helping people is one of my favorite things. I recently started a non-profit charity which helps provide food to people in need. I have worked in the oil and gas industry for the past 7 years and I love it. I usually negotiate oil and gas leases with landowners or do research at various courthouses. Recording a weekly podcast is currently my favorite creative outlet and I've also just begun taking Improv classes. I have a very laid back personality, yet I’m very motivated at the same time. Here is a list of things that I like, in absolutely no specific order: People who are kind, Walking Dead, basketball, Breaking Bad, Lindsay Lohan, Starbucks, going to Cleveland, golf, juicing/blending, podcasts, the Pittsburgh Penguins, Bruce Springsteen, running, The Wire, lifting weights, Netflix, and lists. Believe it or not, I like other things too. Message me if you’d like to know more.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The gym and Starbucks


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Coffee, Football, Reading, Penguins, and Healthy things.

For fun

It's easy to have fun doing just about anything if you are with the right person or people.

Last read

I just finished a book about how to write by Stephen King. I am currently reading a book by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been in the oil and gas industry for the past five years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is largely Hungarian, but I also have mixed European ethnicities.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a Bachelor's in Business Management from Pennsylvania State University.