Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Midlothian, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Like a Fine Wine,Getting Better with Age!!

In his own words

Some things about me: I come from a great family. Love my Mother, Father, and Sisters. I have many Nieces and Nephews who are awesome. I try to show them how to have fun and be a good uncle. I have many friends, but only a few really good ones. I love to vacation, Snowboarding, being mischievous, laughing, teasing, and getting dressed up for a date or event. I love my dogs (unfortunately I do not get them all the time.. kind of a long story I will save for the 3rd date :) I try to do things because they are right and without motives. I believe that in life you should trust and believe in yourself above anyone else. I like to work out and run the stairs at Swallow Cliff Toboggan Slide. I love the city in summer, the only time that Chicago is better is in Mid-December when its Snowing and the city is lit up for Christmas. I Love music (the right music can enhance any environment. Chill music is awesome for dinner) I Love good food. (Butter-Fish from Roy's is one of my favorite dishes) I like sports. The word "amazing" gets used too much... (something amazing is not just above average, Amazing is like getting 100% in an entire college class) I like European Designed Dress Shirts. I can work with my hands almost as well as I can with my mind. (different roles call for different sets of skills) I like to dance, but love when my date can dance better than I. I love to eat breakfast on Sunday morning by my parents home. I will leave the rest for conversation and mystery. lol. About her: I can appreciate many different personalities, however here are a few things I prefer: Confidence, sincerity, honesty, sense of humor, kindness, and intelligence. Has to genuinely like my Parents and my Sisters. Has to love music, dancing, and enjoy both Lounges and the occasional night club.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love Dogs, prefer hypo allergenic but I would grow fond of any dog as long as they don't get agressive with me or loved ones.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a good dinner at a quality restaurant. Going out for drinks, dancing, and hanging out in the city. Been to EDC, WMC, Lalapalooza, Blues, and many other festival music and others.

Favorite things

I really like music. Most genres are ok, but i have my select few. In terms of movies, I love action, comedy, enjoy a good drama, and do not mind a romance on occasion. I like most food, love sea food, ethnic food, but not so much Mid Eastern.

For fun

I love doing many things. Watching and playing sports, watching movies, working out, hiking, and hanging out with friends. I have nephews who i take to the movies sometimes and show them how to let loose.

Last read

Hmm, reading... I was able to make it through grad school with limited reading. I am a very visual person and learn mostly that way. However, I do read for work, whether its contracts, blue-prints, or process instructions, if those count.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Commercial Flooring Contractor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100 % Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Finance; MBA