Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
How About A New Friend & Love For 2013 &; Longer?! Hate Getting Old Alone !

In his own words

I tend to not say much about myself, other than these few items, how I am, how I treat my women, what I hope to see feel: I'm really pretty easy going anymore. But I do want honesty, truth, be real. Be yourself. I want it to be with someone I can trust implicitly, call her a best friend, be able to talk about any everything in life, not be afraid to, including finances. Communication some things in common, make the friendship love work. As far as me, a bit sarcastic & cyncial, crazy world we live in, but I do laugh at myself & others as well. love a good joke, even tell a few every so often, when I remember the punch line! I love to cook, I like to play golf, walk on the beach, go to the mountains deserts; I stll like to garden at my houses, when the tenants don't do it all;, go to dinner, a good movie, or just sit at home by the fire with my special one, arm around her cuddling & kissing; a martini or good glass of Merlot. I spoil my woman well, I think. Whether it's roses, opening a door, holding a chair, or a simple surprise. Can you talk discuss things without really arguing? Can you be flexible in your day? Or does it have to be planned? I have learned to live for today, but plan for the future, as much as is possible. Since we just don't know! Can you: Go to a baseball game, then dinner still come home watch a movie? Or go for a round of golf then a happy hour? Or be spontaneous wake up take a drive to Julian, or Borrego Springs or Palm Springs? Or morning coffee a walk? Football or baseball or a good movie on TV, or old movies or shows- Alfred Hitchcock, Diagnosis Murder, John Wayne movies, KPBS concerts- ? If you say yes to any of these, or have some of your own, I want to talk to you! Family was always important, but most are gone now, other than a few cousins left, so I can adopt a new one!. Love dogs too! Having been a sub-teacher over the years, I love kids, but have none I know of, so happy to join in! I have a lot to offer, the right woman. I just want a best friend, love of my life companion, let's see where it goes; little drama, less bagage if possible. Let's talk some- textiing is so impersonal. can'r give our my # OR EMAIL I now see, so contact me here. Let's make it a Good New Year 2013! My best good luck- let me know if interest is there- I'm much more than just a decent guy, Thanks for your interest. = Mike J

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Haven't had a dog for years, just need a bigger yard! Would love one again. Have become somewhat allergic to long cat hair.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, mountains, desert areas. sidewak cafes & pubs with patios, the Cannery, Felippi's Pizza, Acapulco's, Chin's. Smelling the waves & listening to the wind in the pines.Drives to wherever for day trips. Love antiques, shops.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Old rock & roll, R & B, jazz, some country, old, old classical various Big Band music from the 30's40's &; 50's 60's, 70's, 80's, as well as some later on. Hate Rap.

For fun

Love to play golf. Don;t know if I can still ski . Love watching most major sports. Still like to bowl,.. Cooking is a hobby of mine, gardening, watching sunsets, drives, photography, walks, researching to learn, reading.

Last read

Daily papers, web news, magazines & an occasional book. Work keeps me busy enough to not have a lot of time to read. News, financials, politicals, sports, mostly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
More info for the right person. Real estate fields for 30 years, appraiser for about 20.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Mostly Welsh & English
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
I'm a Christian though I don't really go to church anymore except for funerals & weddings. It's become a racket.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA from San Jose State, AA from Sierra College