Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Lafayette, LA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Life is meant to be lived........

In his own words

Wow, trying to describe myself and what or who I'm looking for is not that easy in just a few paragraphs. My friends would say that I'm witty (with a healthy dash of sarcasm), outgoing, smart, hard-working, honest, upfront and easy-going. I’m an avid biker/runner, and am always up for new adventures. I enjoy most any outdoor activities as well as hanging out with my friends and meeting new people. I tend to be much more of a casual shorts and flip flops kind of guy than anything but that doesn't mean that I don't also enjoy dressing up for special occasions (or even not so special ones). I think it’s important to have a mix of both so that you are not always doing the same things. Although, I grew up in Lafayette I’ve spent the last 9 years in Austin and I’ve only recently moved back home. So far it’s been great spending time with my family and re-establishing friendships. It’s amazing how much this city has grown and changed in the last few years , yet still remained the same in so many ways. One of my favorite things to do is to find amazing new (or new to me) restaurants and then share those places with everyone I know. It's always great to find a hole-in-the-wall that serves the most incredible food you've ever had. The last several years have been a blast. I've learned that I can do anything I set my mind to. I've traveled around the country participating in running races as well as triathlons and have had some amazing experiences while doing them. While athletics have been a large part of my life over the last few years I've backed off this year and have focused a little more on enjoying the moment and just letting life happen. My ideal match is smart, funny, kind, athletic, outgoing and passionate about life, loves their friends and family and is relatively grounded. Oh, and attractive wouldn't hurt either :) I'm not looking for someone perfect; I'm certainly not, and I don't think that searching for someone that is, is very realistic. Really what I would like to find is someone that I want to go out of my way for and have them want to do the same for me. If you think this describes you and you'd like to know a little more, send me an email. Good luck in your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve just moved back to Lafayette so I’m not sure if I have any favorite Hot Spots yet but I am looking forward to exploring and finding some.


St. Edward's University, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I would have to say that some of my favorite things would include hanging out with friends, finding new places to eat, spending time with my family, challenging myself both mentally and physically, reading, learning and just living life.

For fun

Hang out with friends, exercise, eating out, cooking, watching movies.

Last read

Game of Thrones, The Kite Runner, Hunger Games (all three), A Million Little Pieces, The Compound Effect, Outliers, A New Earth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral