Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It will forever be The Jake and The Gund to me...

In his own words

So after going to college in Chicago, being a ski instructor in Vail, Colorado, moving back to Chicago for a sales position and then moving to Austin for a manager position, I am moving back to Cleveland for a life long career, as opposed to another job. That being said, I haven't lived in Cleveland for ~10 years, and am just getting back to meet some new people! It'd be great to meet someone to show me around as I've never lived in Cleveland as an adult! I love playing hockey, and currently spend a silly amount of time training to run a full Ironman... I love to be outdoors. Going on drives is the best way for me to clear my head, and I love going on short trips. Although I live here in Cleveland now, I still have my condo in Chicago, so I find myself there on weekends I don't have much to do. I love to eat, whether its going out or cooking, which I also love to do. New restaurants are always my favorite. For some reason it bugs the heck out of me when people don't refill my water... Anywho, there's a ton more to me, and I'd love to share it over coffee, or wine, or a hike, so message me with any questions! Lastly, I'm a firm believer that Chivalry isn't dead.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Siberian Husky, Aspen. It was great living in Austin, since it is such a dog friendly place, he was able to go to bars and work and pretty much everywhere with me. He's going to have some adjusting to do not going everywhere with me!

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Vail, Colorado; Chicago, IL; Prague, CZ - I'm new to Cleveland so I am open to new places!


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love food! Either going out, or cooking in, I also love to grill! In addition to that, I love outdoor recreation, biking, swimming, running... I also love spontaneity and random fun things to do! Pretty much anything... any time.. any where...

For fun

Anything... I love trying new things, I love nature, but not in like a weird hippy way... I also do Triathlons, and am training for my first full IronMan

Last read

"How to Make Friends and Influence People" - No, it's not a book on how to make friends, it's a book on how to create relationships and be successful in business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a Fortune 500 company and also manage a small start up, we're currently in 28 states...
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Loyola University Chicago in 2009 with a Bachelors, and plan on going back to school in the next three years.