Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chantilly, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit about me, I grew up in West...

In his own words

A little bit about me, I grew up in West Virginia, with family ties back to the Pittsburgh area (I'm a Steelers fan). I graduated from Virginia Tech in '06 and have been working in construction management in the DC/metro area ever since. I consider myself to be a pretty laid-back person and a productive member of society, I know my way around the kitchen, I'm a homeowner, and I come from a religious, tight-knit family and am very thankful for that. I enjoy all the standard pastimes, hanging out with friends, traveling, trying out new restaurants, etc., but name any type of outdoor adventure and I'm there. Also, I grew up in a more rural area, and I hope to return to that type of area someday, but I still enjoy going into the city to hang out. I'm basically just looking for someone who is easy going, knows how to have a good time but can also relax, is honest, says what they mean, has a similar sense of humor, and holds some of the same values and morals that I do. Also, I'm not big into trying to get to know someone by emailing with them for weeks on end; I feel like you can't truly get to know someone unless you've been face to face, so if there's some chemistry up front, I'd much rather just meet up....not really looking for a pen pal on here....and if nothing else you'll at least get a free dinner out of it, Ha! Thanks for looking

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I currently do not have any pets, but I'd like to get a black lab at some point.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, so basically if I've never been there before, then I'm ready to go check it out, but I love going to the beach, big city's, the middle of nowhere...if I'm with friends or family it doesn't really matter.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Italian food, a good steak, my music tastes involve pretty much everything, primarily classic rock though...I used to hate country music, but after working out of my truck for 8 months in an area that only has country stations, it kinda grew on me.

For fun

hanging out with friends, boating, movies, traveling, cooking, trying out new restaurants, hunting, fishing, kayaking, hiking, pretty much anything outdoors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Estimator / Project Manager / Superintendent for a large paving / site contractor in the area...basically I build roads, and if you live in the northern va. area then I guarantee we've caused you to sit in're welcome
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian, Half Scot-Irish & German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to mass weekly
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral