Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | East Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for somebody who's looking for me...

In his own words

I like to think that I am a guy with my feet on the ground and my head in the sky. I enjoy to study, work on new projects and direct my future, but relaxation, hobbies, and "disappearing" for the weekend to explore new places in order to disturb routine of everyday life are crucial as well. I love to get out of the house in the morning and persuade the surrounding world that I am good at what I do, but then, back home, I want to share privacy of my (our) home with somebody special. Thinking about my date, her personality and character are more important than her personal background or family roots. I think that I am very open-minded, which should be easy to see on my preferences down below. So, if you think we would "click" and want to write me a few words, I'll look forward to it.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'd like to visit Jamaica, Bermuda, and the rest of Hawaiian islands where I have not been yet. I definitely want to see more of Europe, Italy, Spain,...

Favorite things

I love to follow politics&,CSPAN). A more recent(and practical)hobby is buying invest. properties(working on my 3rd one). It's a really great time to buy(esp.forecl.prop.from banks),remodel, rent out...Credit crunch?What credit crunch?;)

For fun

I really like rock and alt. music but enjoy classical music as well. Love traveling(CA beautiful), reading(mom's librarian),working out. Interested in science - do you know that the Mars project is directed from Pasadena? So proud of our country!!

Last read

Irrational Exuberance by Robert J. Shiller about how financial markets work and what mistakes and why people make. It's funny to see how history repeats itself. Right now it is Gifted Hands by Ben Carson, after I saw his speech on CSPAN.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a financial analyst for a consulting firm. Money wise my work is good, but it doesn't compl. satisfies me; working on starting my own company ;-)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bc. in Finance and I like business and invest., I am financ. secured, working on starting my own company.