Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
We can tell people we met on the train between Milwaukee & Chicago...

In his own words

I'm a sincere, hardworking, down to earth guy. I'm kind, confident and a great listener. I am very patient and kind. I like traveling to the Rockies. Love dogs. I have two labs. I’m the type of guy that pulls over to rescue injured animals and brake for squirrels. I know what I am but always looking to experience new things, improve mind, body, spirit and myself. Always open minded and looking for new things to experience. Love reading, prefer listening to all kinds to music to TV watching but always willing to compromise. I really enjoy just the company of my friends and good conversation over a great cup of coffee. I don't take myself too seriously, so I often laugh at life’s experiences. I'm masculine and confident enough in who I am to admit I love Madonna, planning my friends weddings and very talented at interior design. I believe that real men embrace their talents. I'm good with a hammer and saw too. Like DIY projects. Owning a home built in the 1800's makes one embrace the power of being able to hang windows and doors without calling a contractor. I do sometimes give in though and call a friend. I currently live in Milwaukee and own a home in Racine. Spend most of my time in Milwaukee. Looking for a long term relationship. I want to fall in love one last time. I'm looking for someone that is caring, patient, handsome. Loves dogs. Someone who likes to travel but happy being around friends or watching TV at home and doesn't mind getting out in the world. Someone that likes his job but isn't married to it. Comfortable with who and what they are. Introspective and some sort of Spiritual life is a plus. Spiritual does not mean religious either.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a yellow lab named Brock and a Black Lab named Maddie.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a "Hot Spot" type of guy. I like going to different restaurants though in Milwaukee and when I travel. I love Lake Michigan. I love traveling to the Rockies especially Montana and Western Canada. Florida in Winter. The Keys! Want to go to EU


Milwaukee Area Technical College, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Don't judge me here but I'm a Madonna fan. But also like Fleetwood Mac. Anything you can dance to! I'm a science fiction fan. Star Wars and Star Trek Movies. Documentries. Comedies. I enjoy catching up with my friends on Facebook.

For fun

I enjoy being with my friends. Reading. Weight Lifting. I love summer time. Gardening, landscaping. Listening to music.Biking. Dancing with a group a friends. I love surprising people and joking around at my own expense. Of course movies!

Last read

The last thing I read was Augusten Burroughs "This Is How". I work for a online and print publication so I have no problem sparking up a conversation!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
White. Irish, Scottish, German heritage. In the end though it doesn't matter. Fun to hear my Dad talk about my family heritage though.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe that we are connected and part of the universe. All part of the light.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some college. Graduated last year and am a Licensed Massage Therapist. Don't practice it though. Work in Advertising and Marketing. Go figure!