Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A good, hard working man. Dad to three great kids. Looking for a friend, adventures and sharing.

In his own words

Hi and thanks for looking at my profile. I'm In general, I am a hard working, good person. While well educated, I wasn't the best of students. I’m athletic but not an athlete. I’m an optimist and will take calculated risks. I like things simple, neat and clean. I've traveled some and have had some unique experiences due to my military career and my current job in the airline industry. Loving, caring and supportive parents raised me. I hope to do the same for my three kids by providing them values, experiences, an education and opportunities so they grow to be happy, fulfilled and Christian. When home, I spend a lot of time with my kids. I hope to regain a pursuit of fulfillment and sharing with a great woman. I’ve always liked a moderate physical challenge coupled in an adventurous setting; a guided summit of the Grand Teton is a perfect example. I love to go on walks, hikes, bike rides or play in the pool. While I also like woodworking, golf, investing, etc; I just haven’t had the time. I’ve done a lot of fun stuff – skydiving, SCUBA diving, bungee jumping, river rafting, sailing and flying a glider; and want to do more of that in the future. I’m not too good with horses (but I can trained) and please don’t get me on a dance floor. I enjoy history, mechanics, basic engineering, the psychology of people and how it is all tied to where I live, my current situation or each other. I appreciate the intelligence, ingenuity, drive, imagination and insight of people. Everybody has an interesting life story to know. Life is always best to share with someone. I’m looking for someone who is confident and slightly outgoing; an optimist who sees the good in people and who will help me be a better person. She would need to be somewhat athletic so that we could enjoy and share adventures or other activities. Her own career, knowledge of current events and a formal education would be nice, but not required. I’m away from home about 4 days a week with my job. I’m looking for a really good friend; we’ll see were it goes from there. She would have to be good to my kids.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like mountains, 4 seasons and dry weather. Smaller towns like Boise ID or Jackson Hole WY. My favorite places to eat: hole-in-the-wall with good food, local folks.


United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

Favorite things

Seinfeld and Big Bang are my favorite shows. I like action flicks like the Bourne series. If the TV is on, it is tuned to the Discovery or History channel. I like hole-in-the wall local restaraunts

For fun

My three beautiful children and their activities. I like nearly any outdoor sporting/skill activities. I like weekend adventures - travel, mountain climb, 5K etc. Watching Discovery, History Channel.

Last read

My latests books were on faith development or guidance on raising my three great kids



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Retired military now working for an airline
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, PhD / Post Doctoral