Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So where do we go from here? Let's find out!

In his own words

With work going full swing, I don't really get the chance to easily meet new people. I am giving online dating a try, just to see what happens. You never know unless you try, right? I love being physically active and I love exploring the outdoors. I am easy going, yet determined to be successful. I am ambitious with my career. I am looking for a similarly motivated match, who is fun and spontaneous. There has to be balance. Life is not all about work. Health is very important to me. I like to stay in shape and to eat healthy and take care of myself. This doesn't mean that I don't go out every now and then to have a beer with a burger and fries. I love sports and being active in general. Basketball, football, baseball, tennis, soccer, hockey....I've dabbled in all. SF Giants, Niners, Stanford, Warriors, Sharks fan here. I can be both an introvert and an extrovert, depending on the setting and the circumstances. Although I am usually serious, there is a hyperactive kid in me that has never grown up. Friends would describe me as loyal, hard working, down-to-earth, dedicated, and caring. I am looking for somebody who is social, caring, fun, and not afraid of adventure. I keep things in perspective, and I don't rush into things. I also don't believe that chivalry is dead. A good relationship has to grow over time, and it begins with one day at a time. At the end of the day, I want someone who has my back, and I have hers.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Sausalito, Tiburon, Napa Valley, Monterey, Carmel, Yosemite, Lake Tahoe. I love California.

Favorite things

I am an automobile aficionado, so I like driving and working on my car. I also like to cook. I think I'm pretty decent, but much to my chagrin, I'm no Gordon Ramsay. I'm also working on my guitar skills (or lack thereof).

For fun

I can be laid back and just watch a movie or embark on an adventure-packed weekend. I'm always up for trying something new! Life is what you make of it.

Last read

Although I'm not an avid reader, my line of work requires that I stay current with the emerging and evolving technologies in my field. Thus, I spend my time reading peer reviewed journals (NERD!) and the newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference