Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Grand Central Station, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 2 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A new day, with new goals, what are you passionate about?

In his own words

I'm a creative, professional, social rocker from NY who has worked overseas for 4 years, and has seen the world (possibly other parts of the universe too, but the FBI won't confirm whether I was abducted by Aliens (I just think it's G14 classified). I like to earn everything I get in life because there is no greater feeling than setting a vision for yourself and then achieving a goal, like being in the mood for a juicy, medium-rare burger and then going to The Spotted Pig in the West Village and eating one. Despite it all, I'm very down-to-earth and family-oriented (which means they just won't disown me no matter how much trouble I cause them) Recently, I met up with friends at a dive / karaoke bar in the west village Friday night and ended up meeting Olivia Wilde, she swore it wasn't her singing that sounded awful. Once, I innocently (THE TRUTH) crashed a fashion party at the Plaza Hotel by asking where the bathroom was. I had to pee bad. When they found out I was a stow away they approached me and said you know you're cool, it's open bar, enjoy. Moral of the story?... sometimes when you gotta go bad, it could have a positive outcome. I'm trying to complete producing and recording my band's album, and after firing our lead singer (because his vocals sounded like he was constipated and we're just not a metal band) we set things right with a quality singer. I work out at least 5 times a week because I love it, and I have a strong desire to reach my goal of being on the cover of all the new romance novels... why do you think I'm growing my hair out? (I'm only half-kidding) I'm slimmer in person need to get some updated photos. I'm not sure my kind of adventures are for everyone, but you're more than welcome to take your chances.....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bryant Park / West Vill / Soho / Tribeca are my favorite parts of the city, outside the city..Sag Harbor. I'm partial to London because I'ved worked there for 4 years. Big fan of Paris, Tokyo, Playa Del Carmen, MX

Favorite things

Dinner / drinks w/ friends and family. Playing guitar. Music in general, didn't catch that from my profile name? Craft beer / Red Wine / Single Malt Scotch. Comedy because laughing is mandatory, seriously, all kidding aside.

For fun

An all day marathon brunch with friends and family. Playing Guitar. Taking a walk in the city on a nice day. Going to see live music, an occassional musuem visit. A yankee and giants game.

Last read

Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson. Started reading The 7 habits of Highly Efffective People by Stephen R. Covey and Blink by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Saving the music industry at a Start-up (wanted to be a superhero when I was kid) I previously worked for an investment bank for 12 yrs, but took the opportunity to follow my passion for music.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, and respect the church, but I'm more spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral