Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 50 miles of Corona, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to make new friends and meet new people.

In his own words

Hey I'm Mike. I have recently moved to Las Vegas to attend grad school at UNLV and I am going for a M.A. in Applied Economics. Before moving to Las Vegas I graduated from UCSB over 3 years ago with a B.A. in Economics/Math, and had been living in Corona, CA up until now. I consider myself to be a very witty, sarcastic person as well as a person with a dry and unique sense of humor. I also like to think outside the box and come up with unique solutions to problems, as well as a knack for logical thinking. I'm a kind, good-natured guy, and I'm always willing to meet new people and try new things. I've also been complimented on my bluntness and honesty, as I believe that honesty is the true key to confidence. I enjoy salsa dancing. I've been doing it for 3 years now, and I love it. It's a good way to get out of the house and meet people while still doing something extremely fun. It's like clubbing and speed dating combined together. I also enjoy watching sports, especially baseball. I used own season tickets for one of the minor leagues out near and I try to go to as many games as I can when I am back home. I am a huge Dodger fan. Back when I went to UCSB I used to make fun of my Giant fan friends for rooting for a team that never won anything. After the Giants won it all in 2010 and 2012, and the Dodgers went through bankruptcy 2011, they made fun of ME for rooting for a team that never won anything. But now that Magic Johnson owns the Dodgers, we'll see who's still laughing... I will also watch the Lakers every now and then, though I'm not that big of a basketball fan. In addition to sports I also really enjoy music. I have played guitar for over a decade now and even tried to become a music major for a while. I even DJ'ed at UCSB's radio station when I went to school there. As for other things I like to do, I'm more than happy to do anything that's social whether it's hanging out a salsa club, going bowling, going for a hike, or even just kicking it back with a few people. If there's people around that I like or want to get to know, I'm always down. I made a lot of good friends in Santa Barbara this way, and I hope to do the same in Corona. :-) As for who I'm looking who looking for? Basically I'm looking who's as intelligent or more than I am and who also has a nice sense of humor. I want someone who's extroverted enough to push my boundaries and help me explore things that I would never have dreamed of doing, but also someone who's introverted enough to enjoy a quiet conversation with me. In all honesty, I'm still at the point of my life where I'm trying to figure what I would want out of a relationship. Therefore, I am equally happy make a long-term connection as I am to simply make a few new friends. Anyway, there's plenty more to learn about me, so please feel to ask me any questions if you are interested.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Club Sevilla, Santa Barbara, Orange County, Los Angeles, Riverside

Favorite things

For movies: I generally like comedies as well as films like Pulp Fiction and Moneyball. For music: I generally listen to metal, though I am expanding myself more to other genres. TV: South Park, It's Always Sunny, and The League.

For fun

Salsa dancing (I go to Club Sevilla almost every week), swing dancing, bowling, baseball games, playing guitar, going to clubs/bars, taco tuesday, hanging out with friends.

Last read

The Road to Serfdom by F.A. Hayek



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Croatian and half German.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Economics/Mathematics with a minor in Sports Management.