Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Garrison, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
find peace. find the real.

In his own words

I am a fun loving, adventurous kind of guy. I love trying and learning new things. I love music, both writing and listening, sports, movies, going out with friends, etc, the list could go on forever. I really like exercising and being healthy. I enjoy cooking even though it is a relatively new skill for me. People would describe me as friendly, smart, funny, enthusiastic, outgoing, spontaneous, once again the list goes on. Initially I can be a little shy but that changes rather quickly once I get to know you. I am a people person. I plan on pursuing a career that will allow me to work with people and have an impact on their lives. I am very passionate about achieving my goals. Although I have not yet been out of the country, I have a desire to travel all over the globe. I am looking for someone who shares similar likes and interests as me. I want a woman who is genuine and mature. I don't like girls who are full of drama, so I try to avoid that at all costs. I want to find someone who doesn't have a problem being open and honest. I am looking for someone who is intelligent and exciting; I really would enjoy someone who knows how to hold a conversation. When it comes to romance, I can be very sweet. I like the range of events from going out either in a formal or casual setting, to staying in and having a quiet, relaxing night. Currently, I am not a subscriber to the site but I am thinking about giving it a shot. If you want to learn more about me, let me know. Since I am not a subscriber this might seem difficult. However, anything is possible with a little creativity :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. Around town I enjoy going to Fells Point and Fed Hill. I like going to any place with lots of things to do.

Favorite things

I'm open to trying new things, so I hope to add on to the list. Right now my list includes: Third Eye Blind, The Black Keys, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Ravens, Braves, Heat, Tar Heels, Food Network, Coffee, Sushi, Mexican food, Belgian beer.

For fun

I'm really into fitness; I'm at the gym just about every day. When I am not at the gym, I like being out and about with friends and family; going to a sporting event, concert, movie, grabbing a drink, traveling, pretty much anything fun and exciting.

Last read

Rant by Chuck Palahniuk The Girl Who Played with Fire by Stieg Larsson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from Stevenson University in 2010 with a BS in Psychology. Presently I am completing my graduate degree at McDaniel College in Human Resource Development.