Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
First and foremost, I'm looking for someone...

In his own words

First and foremost, I'm looking for someone who is genuinely a good person. I also want to find someone will respect me for me and trust me, who will laugh with me and at me. I know that I also need someone who's brilliant in their own right and that can hold her own with me. A woman with brains is super sexy. I would like to find someone who loves every aspect of life, and can let loose in many ways. I love the outdoors too, especially nature -- feeling the grass on your feet is wonderful. She must also really love food. I am a very curious person, and my mind works very quickly. I want someone who can challenge me, and someone who likes learning and who likes to expose herself to new experiences. It would be fun, too, if she were not afraid to make a fool of herself in public (i.e. singing karaoke or something else of the sort). I hope you'll message me. Oh, I also like to volunteer, so it'd be fun if my partner does too. Oh, and I really want to find someone who wants to travel as much as I do!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals - they are like part of the family!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like little corner restaurants and bars, off the beaten path restaurants, art events and anything mainstream is fun too. I'd also say Colorado, SFO, Paris and anywhere in Europe and the world that I haven't been to yet :)


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I think USa has the best shows on TV! I guess like the motto says on USA- characters wanted! I love food and trying new foods and places. I like all types of music, art, music and new experiences. I like sporting events too and so many other things.

For fun

I do a little bit of everything and whatever I feel like doing! I like museums, galleries, music shows, plays, sporting events, movies, hanging out at the bar or going to a trendy place. Wherever I go I can enjoy myself (Phils games included).

Last read

I last read Cat's Cradle, and I really enjoyed it. I'm currently reading only industry articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an entrepreneur You can find out more details when we meet!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I find that I'm more culturally religious than spiritually religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA and an MBA