Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 in Parkland, Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Buenas. Bonjour. Ciao. Sveiki! Welcome to my...

In his own words

Buenas. Bonjour. Ciao. Sveiki! Welcome to my profile, take your shoes off and stay awhile. My name is Michael and I'd like to think of myself as a pretty well rounded guy. I grew up in northeast Pennsylvania, lived in Boston for a number of years, and have been in south Florida since 2008. I like to take advantage of the great weather and spend as much time outside as possible. I love going to the beach, trying new restaurants, and getting some sun on the weekends. I enjoy working out and living a healthy lifestyle though I'd never turn down a cupcake or frozen yogurt. I only occasionally have a drink, have never done drugs, and am about as financially and emotionally stable as they come. My friends would describe me as being attentive, having a good sense of humor, and always up for doing something fun. I pride myself on being an amateur "Mr. Fix It". I love tackling home projects and fixing stuff. I'm looking for someone who's kind, genuine, adventurous and loves life. If you like what you see, don't hesitate to wink or say hi. Best of luck to everyone out there!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a good Indian or Thai restaurant. Anyone have any good bar/restaurant recommendations?

Favorite things

My favorite things include laughing, Orange Theory, tennis, art, and spending quality time with quality people.

For fun

Anything outdoors. A Saturday afternoon at the beach or a Sunday afternoon at a Dolphins game always works for me. I love (and miss) Breaking Bad, Dexter, and Nip/Tuck. Currently hooked on Game of Thrones, The Leftovers, and Tyrant.

Last read

Time and Men's Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm truly blessed that I have a solid educational background and a job I love going to everyday.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a typical western European mutt, mostly Italian and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but am more of a humanist. I don't cheat, steal, or covet thy neighbors wife. I'm with the Easter/Christmas crowd.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.S. in Electrical Engineering