Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice meeting you :D

In his own words

How to start... Well, I consider myself very easy going and stress-free. I'm kind, nerdy & geeky, a little sarcastic, and enjoy laughing (you have to be positive in life). If you are looking for an arrogant-charactered bad boy with a motorcycle, I'm not that guy, but I can dress up like that for Halloween :D. I graduated high school here in Miami in '03, and then FIU in '07 with my BA. I also went through the Miami-Dade police academy shortly after college, but I'm no longer a cop. I found a better, less stressful calling in life. I'm currently working full-time in a pretty nice company with better advancement opportunities than police.. and no, I'm not a workaholic, I do my hours and I go home to relax. I also don't like to bring work home.. I work to live, not live to work. I was born to Cuban parents in Miami and lived here all of my life. I like computers, movies, music, scifi/fantasy, cartoons, comics, tv, sleeping, eating, having a beer with friends, video games (did I stress that I'm nerdy) and any other form of relaxation. I love comedy, laughing, making jokes and watching movies/stand-up comedy. I'm definitely someone who enjoys life, thinks positive, and smiles at every second of it. I'm a kid and geek at heart, and yes I am very straight forward about it (plus all guys are kids at heart, some just choose not to admit it). I'd rather be at a restaurant or bar having some food and sharing a drink rather than be at a packed club... not that I won't go to the occasional club, I just hate waiting in line for 6 hours and screaming to have a conversation. I'm mostly in the South Miami, Kendall and the Sunset area.. with the occasional Gables/Brickell. I don't really have a type that I am looking for, just someone around my age that has similar interests. As long as you have a sense of humor, are willing to put up with me, and have a nice personality, then I would be interested in getting to know you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun in miami, and definitely any good restaurants. Mostly bars and restaurants in South Miami & Kendall


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

watching anything on food network, food (sushi, italian, etc), computers, tv, video games, sleeping,

For fun

have a drink, watch movies, hang out w/ friends, eat dinner, cook (i like making italian food, sushi, and bbq food), listen to music, work on computers, play video games, sleep, nap, watch food network,

Last read

Last book i read was the Lord of the Rings series, some of Game of Thrones, and some of Harry Potter... don't read many books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
i have a great, stress-free career... even though others would beg to differ, but when you love what you do.. you go to work happy :D
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i'm cuban american but a white boy at heart... i speak english and spanish equally well :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i don't go to church often but i'm faithful, and i know God watches over all of us
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I finished my BA in 2007 and police academy in 2009, i'm currently working on applying for an MBA once my schedule permits it