Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 60 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Who Me?

In his own words

I'm really not too serious about things. Relaxed and sometimes nonsensical, but with a sense of responsibility and purpose. Always a positive thinker. Optimistic and supportive. I love surfing, the ocean, the mountains and the outdoors. I like to watch documentaries and slow paced films with thoughtful dialogue. I also love to read -- mostly non-fiction books about sociology and pop culture. Music is essential -- house, techno, electro, pop, dance, and a whole lot of other stuff. I work at an Advertising Agency as an Account Director for a handful of National Clients. It's challenging and often stressful. I'm fortunate to work with great people who I also consider close friends. In my free time you'll find me at the local diner drinking morning coffee and reading a book; surfing south bay with my brother; boarding local mountains with coworkers; watching sports and playing board games with friends; having dinner with my family; shopping for records, books, toys, and clothes; traveling and enjoying life. Looking for someone who is rad. She could be anyone, so rather than list the things I think I might be looking for, I'll finish with a couple of things I'm surely not interested in... negativity and complications. Save the drama for your mama :P

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can be myself. Not really into phoneys, dress codes and velvet ropes.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Friends. Family. Fun. Happiness. Surfing. Music. Learning. Early Morning. Late Night. Red Wine. Modern Cities. Coastlines.

For fun

I seem to have fun doing almost anything. Cool things can sometimes be fun, but dorky things are often the most fun! I like to do things without planning, but I also like to have things to look forward to. Hmmm?

Last read

Moonwalking with Einstein (Joshua Foer) : Retromania (Simon Reynolds) : I Wear The Black Hat (Chuck Klosterman) : Between The Bridge and The River (Craig Ferguson) : Mr. Vertigo (Paul Auster) : American Nerd (Benjamin Nugent)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
15 years in the LA Advertising Agency business as a Media Strategist and Account Director. Current and past clients include Lexus, Acura, Honda, Red Bull, GoPro, Nokia, Disney, Nestle, Universal Pictures, and Relativity Media.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
San Diego State University