Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 200 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Exploring the World....and this website.

In his own words

I'll get back to this in a bit...let me think about it. But to summarize...Born and raised in Los Angeles, but moved to Ventura County recently. I also lived in San Deigo for a bit. Travel the world as often as possible. Passionate sports fan, went to law school and am now an attorney. Work hard, but value free time, fun time (been known to hit the dancefloor here and there), and most importantly time with friends and family. I'm kind of a dork and can be a bit goofy at times. Like to think I have a pretty good sense of humor and am relatively smart...sometimes a bit of a smartass, I suppose. Pretty laid back. Consider myself a gentleman and always try to treat people with respect, not that I'm perfect though (but pretty close?). I think that people would say that I am an honest, nice, and loyal guy, who will do anything for the people he cares about. I try to stay active with things I enjoy like sports events, concerts, dinners and drinks with friends, etc., and I'll make time for anyone I care about or am interested in. This is my first attempt at the online dating we'll see. Skeptical, but prove me wrong. P.S. The whole winking thing on here feels kinda creepy...but hey, I don't really know what I'm supposed to do on here, so why not.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Runyon Canyon, Malibu, Rosenthal Winery, The Misfit, Mixology, Sassafras, the Bungalow, Hot's Kitchen, Taverna Tony's, Red O, The Hollywood Bowl, Hermosa, Manhattan Beach, Staples Center, Dodger Stadium, Santorini, Moorea, Bora Bora, Costa Rica...

Favorite things

Travel, Music (Hip-hop to Country to Rock to Dance), Sports, Good food, good friends. TV: Daily Show, Colbert Report, The Office, Anthony Bourdain - No Reservations, Modern Family, SportsCenter, Weeds, Entourage, True Blood, Newsroom, Maddow

For fun

Love to travel, have visited 30 countries. Enjoy exploring my city...LA born and raised, but there are always new things to find and experience. Like trying new restaurants, going to concerts, and a nice quiet night in once in a while.

Last read

The Wave, Moonwalking with Einstein, How Soccer Explains the World, Ishmael, Moneyball, Love in the Time of Cholera



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference