Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ripe for a Connection

In his own words

Honest Man with integrity and love to give looking for an emotionally and physically available woman who is ripe for connection. Available full-time for a boyfriend position or part-time/on-call status for dates and/or "hanging out." Guaranteed AAA prime long-term investment grade bond as rated by Moody's, Fitch, and S P. Drug, debt, and disease free. Clean driver's license and criminal history. Reliable and fuel efficient vehicle, with current registration, inspection. Loved by children, elderly, and animals. Owns own crock-pot. Knows all the open chords, even the F chord. Runs sub 12 minute mile. College educated advanced regents diploma. Strong hairline, no cavities, overall good hygiene. Wears a size 12 shoe, 44 tall jacket, 36x34 pants, and prefers a half-windsor knot. Currently rents. Mac user. Owns well used library card. Maintained steady employment 10 years. I realize the above paragraph might lead one to believe that I'm making a joke and not here for a serious relationship but that is the furthest thing from the truth. I would love to meet a girl that is just out of this world. I know you're out there; I've met you before. You are not mythical. I'm always impressed when I meet someone who is really living. It doesn't really matter what you're doing really, I suppose it's your approach to life. I'm drawn to those who care about things bigger than themselves, and lead a principled life. I like to be humorous and sometimes it comes off as if there is nothing sacred but that's not true. I care about being a good person and making a positive contribution to the world regardless of how small it is. I'd also like to go out on a date.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite hot spots include Johnny's Irish Pub Lux Lounge. Some of my favorite restaurants would include Han Noodle Bar, Mings, Sticky Lips, Tap Mallet, Sak's Thai, Sakura Garden, and Jines . Live music venues too!


State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

My Favorite Things: Drinking Coffee, Playing Guitar, Eating Food, Talking to People, Listening to Music, Attending Parties, Going To Museums, Reading Books. Music: Avett Brothers, Of Monsters and Men, Matt & Kim, Head and the Heart, among others.

For fun

I'm definitely a people person. I love socializing, being in crowds, and people watching. I prefer to be out and about then at home. Concerts, festivals, museums, concerts, bars/restaurants, coffee shops, theaters, and bookstores are great.

Last read

Always starting books rarely finishing them... A Brief History of Everything by Ken Wilbur, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance and Lila both by Robert Pirsig, Island by Aldous Huxley. Milan Kundera



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Junior High U.S. History
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is from the Buffalo area land of the Poles, therefore I'm 100% Polish but don't ask me to speak the language.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but wasn't satisfied with my Sunday School teachings and have since stumbled upon Eastern Philosophies that I resonate with. I sure I can get along with any faith as long as you're open-minded.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors in Economics from SUNY Geneseo Masters in Liberal Arts from SUNY Stony Brook