Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Richmond Beach, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 10 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share in my favorite activities...

In his own words

Trying this out with few expectations but some optimism as well. When describing myself, I'll try to avoid the normal cliches. I'm a very social person, and at work I'm considered the funny, sarcastic one on the team. I grew up with two really funny brothers so you had to have a good sense of humor just to stay in the room. I like to cook, and have some great go-to family recipes the are in the regular dinner rotation. I'm always looking to see what concerts are coming to town, and enjoy places like The Showbox, Neumos, and the Tractor Tavern. I've just started to get into wakeboarding this summer and have tried to enjoy the great weather we've had by being on the water as much as possible. Looking for someone who is social, has a good sense of humor (have to be able to dish it out, and take it), and doesn't take life too seriously. Someone who is independent but also enjoys sharing things with a significant other. If we sound like a good fit send me a wink or shoot me a quick email! P.S. Am I the only guy not doing P90X and posting pictures of themselves in the mirror?

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a huge chocolate lab who's quickly becoming an old man on me!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Showbox, Golden Gardens, Alibi Room, Machiavelli, Via Tribunali, La Oxaca, Tractor Tavern. For travel I'm all about warm water and beautiful beaches. I've been to Belize a couple times and love it there. Maui and Cozumel are great, too!


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Mexican food - I could eat it every day. Scuba diving (top of the list). Great bands in small venues. Lee's Asian (West Seattle). No Limit Texas Hold'em. Ballard Farmers Market. The Walking Dead. Underworld. Breaking Bad. Stamped Passports!

For fun

Love all water activities, especially scuba diving and snorkeling. Local music would be a close second on the list! I'm determined to get back into cycling. Love to cook, and I usually have a sporting event on in the background while making dinner.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree