Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One in a million? you're saying there's a chance.

In his own words

I was born in Pt. Pleasant, NJ and I've been living in Los Angeles for just over 10 years. I love my my job. I work in television, though I rarely get to watch much of it myself. When I'm not at work I like to go on hikes with my dog, catch a movie, go out to eat, read a book, or spend time with family and friends. I just bought a house, so lately a lot of that free time is spent making it the amazing place i know it will be. I love going to flea markets. It's like treasure hunting and bargain shopping all wrapped in one. I love to laugh. A sense of humor is huge for me. A quick wit that keeps me on my toes is a major plus. And someone who can dish it AND take it, even better. When I actually get some real vacation time, I like to travel. I've been to most of the states in the US. Alaska, you're on my list and Hawaii, I'll be back one day. I've seen London, Paris, Barcelona, Amsterdam, Buenos Aires, as well as Costa Rica, Chile, and Peru. There are so many places I have yet to see (somehow I've yet to make it to Mexico or Canada) but I would love to meet someone who likes to travel. I've never been on an online dating site - but I'm looking to see what life has to offer and right now life has me filling out this text box, hoping to meet a woman who will spark my interest, physically, intellectually, emotionally. I don't know who or what awaits but I'm excited to meet new people and open myself up to new possibilities.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Chester is about six now. I rescued him when he was still just a pup. He's probably the best dog ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park, Hollywood Forever Cemetery Screenings, Izaka-ya Sushi, Lil Dom's, Rosebowl Flea Market,

Favorite things

TV: Modern Family, 30 Rock, Always Sunny, Tosh.0, Mad Men, Breaking Bad - and somehow I get sucked into HGTV, The Food Network, and Seinfeld Reruns. MUSIC: Radiohead, Elliott Smith, and a wide range of other music from Ray Charles to Miike Snow...

Last read

Kind of nerdy, but the last book I read was "The Snowball: Warren Buffet and the Business of Life" - thought it was wise to try and learn something from the world's richest self made man - and at 976 pages, I'm impressed I finished.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference