Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Highland Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
all right MATCH, let's do this...

In his own words

I've been thinking a lot about what really matters in this short little life, and having someone to share it with is high up on that list. I love to travel to tropical and exotic locations but then again - who doesn't! I dream of having a house in the south of Spain. My most recent trip was Belize where I spent one day learning about Mayan temples and the next snorkeling with the sharks. Trying new things and finding a reason to turn off my iphone make me happy. Wandering a street fair or farmers market, taking a road trip to San Francisco, or trying a new style of food are things that excite me. I’ll try any dish once – and I do mean any (even fried crickets in Thailand). I love spicy food and I have liked every food I’ve ever tried (except mayo). I’m looking for someone who puts family first. Even though I’m pretty progressive, when it comes to family, I might be a little bit old-fashioned. Bonus if you are not only a great date but can keep me company in LA traffic!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My favorite thing is feeding the pack of neighborhood cats that now gather outside my office window. I would like to get a small/med dog, but my periodic work travel makes me hesitate.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love to go to the beach, art galleries, travel to tropical locations and learn about them.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

UCLA football, anything by Woody Allen, foreign films, spicy food, “guava cheese” pastry from Cafe Tropical on Sunset.

For fun

Love to discover a new restaurant and try new food from around the world, art walks, street fair, live music, cultural events. I play guitar and sing in a band as well, that's always fun.

Last read

I'm loving some of the classics right now by going back and rereading Hemingway, Faulkner and Steinbeck, which I haven’t done since long ago. It’s like re-discovering them again through a different lens after all these years.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm the Director of Internet Marketing for a group of treatment centers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
also, Cherokee Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
yoga, sweat lodge, (is burning man a religion?)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Music Degree at UCLA, MBA at UCI