Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Yukon, OK, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking to meet someone fun who is up for anything. First try at this, a few of my friends have had luck with Match so why not me! :)

In his own words

Deep breath in... and out... OK here we go Although i am sometimes shy at first, but it doesn't take me long to warm up to people. Once I get to know you I'm like an open book, ask me anything and I'll spill my guts. Once I start opening up look out! My close friends say that they don't know why I think I'm shy they say half the time they are looking for a opening to butt back into the conversation because I'm talking so much. If that happens just tell me to shut up haha... I'm working on it but that's really my only weakness. I am always looking for something to do and enjoy new things and taking risks, but when there is nothing going on I can easily get pulled into a corny TV show lol. I love spending time at the lake, golfing and hanging with friends/family. I am looking for someone who is goal oriented and driven but can also be spontaneous. Gonna sound a little strange and i don't know exactly how to describe it but I'm looking for the kind of girl who is a girly girl but when/if the situation would arise could be one of the guys. Just as comfortable in flip flops and a sweat shirt then in heels and a skirt. Likes to go out with friends tearing it up but doesn't mind staying in and having a night at home. There are many things I'm close to in my life but what I am most proud of is the really close group of awesome people I've surrounded myself with. Most people call them friends but i have adopted many brothers and sisters into my family because that's how good of friends they are. I would do anything for them I live each week for the weekend, although I can be convinced to do just about anything my perfect weekend goes like this... 1. leave work early to avoid the traffic. 2. Head north to the cabin maybe stop at a little diner/dive bar or if were feelin lucky stop at the casino. 3. Unpack and get the bonfire going and exchange stories around the fire. 4. Early morning fishing at my secret fishing spot. 5. Around lunch go back and pick up everyone who slept in and head to the sand bar. 6. Good diner with games and bonfire to follow.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Love to find chill hangouts (not the dance/club scene) a good dive bar is good enough for me. But I do like going to nice/trendy places to try new foods

For fun

On the weekends I love getting out of town if I can. Either to my cabin or just take a road trip somewhere new. Like touring breweries, like going to the drive-in, like going to the horse track, like going anywhere on the north shore its so beautiful

Last read

Vince Flynn I'm an addict - RIP



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Air Traffic Controller
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral