Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing, Passionate and fun... Looking for a great girl to share my life with!

In his own words

I am a very outgoing person who also enjoys being quiet and reserved. I can make you laugh but also be there to just listen to you. I will be the first one to ask "How are you" with a smile. I have a great relationship with my family and a wonderful positive group of friends. I will give you an honest answer when you ask me a question. I dont cheat and I will do everything in my power to make you happy. I like a girl that can eat, I like a girl that is comfortable in pajamas cruising through the mall, I like a girl that feels comfortable being herself, but most importantly i like a girl that cares about others. You show me love and ill show it right back. I love the outdoors, camping, Baseball games, las vegas, bicycling, music, work and just enjoying life. Camping is an all time favorite, there is something about the great outdoors that recharges you. While activities are great...I also enjoy staying home and watching some movies or just relaxing. To me, it is the company that makes the experience... If your with someone special I am sure you can make the best of any situation. Bars and Clubs are not the best place to meet your potential life partner, though I dont mind going with friends just to have a good time. I am not a cheater nor am I looking for a hook up. I will do anything to make my Girl happy. I am not looking for somebody perfect... If you are a good person with a sense of humor than lets chat! Got a question? Send me a message. Worst comes to worst you'll make a new friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Just one. Not the crazy cat guy or anything.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Disneyland, Universal City walk, Long beach, Block at orange, irvine spectrum, Griffith Park...umm we live in california so if its in so cal I am down.

Favorite things

I love my Job, I love my family, my niece is definitely on the top of my Favorit list. Trips to the beach and drives through the desert. Bon fires, good meals, and good company.

For fun

I enjoy bike riding, sight seeing, and relaxing. I am comfortable out or at home. I try to hit the gym a few times a week for health and many other benefits.

Last read

Im not a big reader.... Im a guy... Id rather tinker with something than read... but if we are going to be honest here my last read was: "The hard truth about soft skills" See, not very exciting. Got a good book idea? Message me!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Entertainment and lighting company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference