Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Don't be rude, It's not attractive!

In his own words

I was born and raised right here in Vegas & luckily still have a lot of long term friends that I'm thankful for. Im really close with my family, all my cousins and I hang out all the time. We're always getting together for Sunday dinner & drinks which usually turns into a lot of lound arguing ( but in a good way ) :). I was raised by a full blooded italian mother from Brooklyn, NY. I say this bc any italian girls out there know how these parents are and especially if they're from back east "very fiesty"!! :) My Pop's gave me my Irish blood which is probably why I like to have drinks a few times a week. Nothing crazy but a cpl here and there. My father is still a big part of my life and I consider myself lucky to still have him around. As far as work goes I'm an operations manager for an oversea's Chinese company. Sometime depending on if I am selling real estate ( which hasnt been that often lately ) I can get extremly busy. When I am not working I like working out, teaching or playing tennis, and just hanging out with friends & family. I'm easy, I can enjoy doing almost anything as long as I'm with someone I enjoy being with. When I do go out it's usually dinner and drinks, downtown, the occasional club, lounge, ect...I'm also always cool with just chillin at a friends house watching movies, BBQ'n and relaxing. Im not big on politics, I dont really get involved and I'm also not super religious. I try to only focuse on the things I can personally effect. I am always concious of improving my situation whether financial or spiritual. I'd like to meet someone who feels the same so that we can motivate & always be a support to each other. If we dont make each others lives better then whats the point? I want to meet someone who I obviously think is cute, silly, likes to have fun, genuine and sweet. I appreciate women who are strong willed and opinionated, definitely not someone who is a push over. I need to be kept in check at times :) Sorry I have no single photo's of just myself, I really dont take many of those usually only with friends. M. Frost

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Always changing :)

Favorite things

I listen to Alternitive, Hip Hop, 80's, im good with almost everything. Favorite shows Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Shameless, Always Sunny, House of Lies, walking dead and of course Breaking bad!

For fun

Hanging out with Friends , Gym, Tennis, Martial Arts, Hiking, Cocktails!

Last read

48 Laws of Power & Fingerprints of the gods



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic but not very religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Psychology & Business managment