Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you enjoy faking a British accent, you and I might have fun

In his own words

Let us cut to the chase shall we, My passions are music, snowboarding, and my family and friends (in that order). I'm an audio engineer and I LOVE my job because I get to hear people's dreams documented for the first time. On paper I'm a mans man, I like sports, playing poker, steak, scotch neat and believe you should always open a door for a woman. BUT, I do have some pretty surprising things about me as far as what my interest are... But I have to know you to admit those things haha. I'm really spontaneous and go with the flow of things, I really don't like to force life. I like to have fun by experiencing new things and getting to know new people. As far as going out I tend to make decisions based on what's going to make for the best story, as long as I dont have previous engagements, I'm game. Don't get me wrong though, I have no problem staying in and doing nothing, as long as it's with the right person. Sometimes you have to do something out there to keep life interesting, even if it's something small like talk to someone you just met in a fake accent, or have a sword fight in the toy isle at Target. My friends would say I'm all about loyalty considering I've known my best friends since kindergarten. I've been told that I tend to talk to people like I've known them for years, even if I've just met them. (Especially on the phone with operators or waiters and waitresses for some reason...). I like to think I can make the best of any situation and have fun regardless of the setting (in good measure of course). As cheesy as it is I'll end with a quote: "Chance encounters are what keep us going" - Haruki Murikami

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anywhere in Wicker Park. Emporium is really cool right now. Lets not limit this to Chicago though. My favorite place in the world is Barcelona, Amazing food amazing people and culture.

Favorite things

I love live music and music in general. I really like to find spots where there's a live band playing that I've never heard of before and see if I like them. Same with food, I like to try new spots and give places a chance.

For fun

Anything involving out doors and activity. In the winter I snowboard as much as possible and in the summer during the day going to fests and out door events, like concerts and such.

Last read

I'm currently reading Devil in the White City, it's getting really good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an Audio Engineer for an independent studio. I work on recording artists and making their project sound presentable for the consumer. I love my job, absolutely love it!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference