Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MikeDB42

41 year old man | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 42 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cute and Funny, Great Guy Looking for You

In his own words

I'm not a paying member anymore...was for 3 months but not now. Im mikeydb42 at y a hoo. Com if you'd like to talk. Im a Human Resources Executive living in El Cerrito in the East Bay, and I have an awesome little guy who is with me half time. I love to be active and play sports, love to cook and make my own ice cream, and I love laughing with someone, especially those inside jokes that you can only share with someone you've spent a lot of time with. I have been told that I possess soft kissable lips, a nice smile, very nice hands, and you may be jealous of my unbelievable eyelashes =) I love walks for breakfast on the weekends and holding hands, nice conversations and strong, warm hugs. I'm looking for someone with whom to enjoy laughter, romance, passion, and intimacy. You are confident and sexual, silly and intelligent, you enjoy going out as well as nights at home (cooking together is awesome), you definitely like long passionate kisses, and you like kids and may want your own sometime. I'm sweet and polite, but not too sweet when it matters, and I smell good always. I also just leased a super duper cute little Fiat electric car and if you want to go for dinner in it to see how cool it is, I'll oblige. Here's perhaps a too honest assessment, but I find it's relevant: the strongest attachments I've had have come from a very intense initial sexual attraction. I want the real deal, long term big love. But I won't shy away from a phenomenal attraction initially, and I actually really want that energy and interest in my partner. And you can rest easy knowing I'm chivalrous and old fashioned in lots of other ways too to help balance that out. 😊 Ultimately, I'm looking for someone athletic and fit, silly, sensual, and sweet. Someone who wants to be with me and shows it in affectionate, sweet ways because I will try to make you feel special as well. I prefer women who are active and who plan on always being active, and if you play golf, I am probably already in love with you. Also, I find tan women very attractive, am a sucker for strappy heels and women in skirts or dresses, but I am open to anyone who might be that special someone. If you will sing with me in the car, like to touch and be touched and want someone with whom to smile, then I'd love to hear from you. Also, I have to say that a woman wearing a Red Sox cap, or wearing anything Red Sox is an unbelievable turn-on for me (I'm easy). That being said, I seem to have a weird affinity for Yankees fans as well, and I'm definitely interested in A's and Giants fans around here. =) Hope to hear from you soon. --mike

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love eating out in the Mission for Tapas, North Beach or the Haight, Fillmore and Chesnut too, and I'm always happy to stay in the east bay and tool around Berkeley or Oakland...went to Italy a few years ago and loved it.

College

Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, New Girl, Mad Men, True Blood, every 80's sitcom, sports on TV, The Princess Bride, High Fidelity, Shawshank Redemption, Cool Hand Luke and other Paul Newman flicks, poetry like Frost and Neruda, and I know and love a LOT of songs.

For fun

I love going to ballgames on Friday nights...no one seems to show up and it's amazingly relaxed for a great date...love to cook and eat in or eat out, I stay active playing sports, love watching TV or movies, and definitely playing with my son.

Last read

I read Good Magazine and Esquire and the last books I read were one about the lessons of leadership from Abe Lincoln and another was a sociology book about happiness. I was an English major in college and it's nice to read for reading's sake now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I used to be a litigation attorney but wanted a better quality of life so now I work as an HR Manager, and though I still work hard, no billable hours and more time off means a happier me.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 50% Italian and 50% other (French, German, and Russian).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not exactly attending Church every Sunday, but I was an altar boy for three years. Don't worry, no long term ill affects and no lawsuits will be forthcoming.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law school is expensive and oftentimes boring, but no regrets. I'm in a good place. Wait, where am I?