Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 8 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
I'm of the work hard/play hard mindset....

In his own words

I'm of the work hard/play hard mindset. Staying still just doesn't work for me; Like the bus from Speed, I need to constantly be in motion, whether that means playing the guitar, joining a pickup football game, attending trivia and karaoke nights around the city, or checking out a new bar or restaurant. I also have a constant urge to travel, and I'm insanely jealous of my friends who do more than me. A little about me: -Been playing guitar for 20 years; trying to get into some songwriting -My spirit animal is a pint of Guinness -My family means everything to me -I'm a fan of most New England teams (but NOT one of those loud, obnoxious Sox fans!) -I know I'm supposed to be a functioning, productive member of society, but I still find most memes to be hysterical -I actually enjoy cooking. There, I said it Fun fact: I've been told my voice sounds like Seth McFarlane I'm looking for a girl who loves to have fun, is independent, someone with a great sense of humor and who loves to laugh. Someone who enjoys a good trip to the beach, park, street festival, cafe and/or bar. Someone who will help me tackle my constantly-growing NYC bucket list. I'm looking for an optimist; someone with a positive outlook on life and good self-esteem. If that sounds like you, you're the one I want to get to know!

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have two french bulldogs back home in CT

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan, Punta Cana, Southern California, the Caribbean, Hawaii, Berlin, Prague and London


Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

Being outdoors in the summer and fall, football and Sundays, trying new restaurants, day drinking with good company

For fun

Playing soccer, playing guitar, hanging out at the beach, going to a pub, writing music, attempting to dance, trivia and/or karaoke nights

Last read

No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Public Relations professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
More spiritual than religious
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Marist College c/o 2010; NYU Master's c/o 2014