Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Henrietta, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you live with regrets if you truely believe everything happens for a reason?

In his own words

I want to start out by saying that anything you want and need to know about me that I have not mentioned below please don't hesitate to ask......So i'm not a Match.Com professional here so i'm not going to lay down my entire life long story here, just a little about me. I turned 27 years old in September. I have worked and been in the golfing business for what seems forever now but am currently moving away from it as it's not for me. Having over 500 people telling you what to do is not my thing. Being an entrepreneur is in my blood as my father and 3 uncles are all very successful business owners. Last summer up in Rochester, NY I started a mobile detailing business that was fairly successful. My heart wasn't 100% into it so this summer I am going to get my license to cut hair and am going to open up a unique salon that nobody has done before. I'm not crazy about actually cutting hair but I do know that all successful business owners have started from ground zero and this is what it takes. Eventually I would like to franchise my salon and open them up all over Rochester and Florida. Having goals and thinking of the end product is one of the biggest motivators you can have. I believe its really important to have visions and goals or else you'll must likely be stuck in one spot forever......ok, onto the romance department. Dun dun dun jk.......Anyways, I want to start out by saying i'm a lover not a fighter. Ive been told by many different people that I have the biggest heart they've ever seen. I don't believe in judging anybody. One of my favorite quotes which I use all the time is "Don't ever judge anyone unless you have walked in there shoes". Treat everyone with respect unless they give you reason not to. I'm going to be honest, I never thought i'd be on and especially at age 27. I thought for sure i'd be settled down by now with someone as i'm not the player type, or someone who stays single for long periods of time. Ive been in many relationships before and most of them last a good amount of time. When i'm all in i'm all in. Sadly to say I am very picky and have not found or met the woman I can see myself with every single day for the rest of my life. In a way that kind of scares me a little bit to think about but that is only because nobody has ever made me feel that way before. I am a true believer in everything happens for a reason and I know she is out there some where. I'm not necessarily looking for love and don't want to rush into anything, but I am looking to get out and meet some people. I'm not really into the bar scene. Yes I do go out occasionally with my friends on weekends and what not but its not only my number one option. I'm not the type to randomly start hitting on girls or go up to a girl at the bar and picking her up. Not my style at all. Not sure if the reason for that is because im a little bit on the quite side or just the fact that you can't hear a damn thing in most bars to strike up a normal conversation any way lol. I have so much respect for woman as you are the ones who bring us into this world. I love my mom and the rest of my family unconditionally. Family always comes first in my book which is the only reason worth living for. I am blessed to have such a big and loving family who have helped me exercise my heart through out my entire life. With all that said, if there is anything else you'd like to know about me please don't hesitate to ask me. I'm probably the most laid back easy going person you'll ever encounter so don't be bashful.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I don't like watching much tv at all but when I do watch tv I like to watch things that are beneficial to me. I like to learn new things that will help me in my everyday life.

For fun

In my free time I like to relax, go to a movie or try something different that isn't to extreme. Im not much of a partier, im more of a home body.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/some German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference