Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Running an experiment...

In his own words

So I have been on this thing a while now, and I often wonder if anyone actually reads these profiles. So I've decided to test my theory. Here goes..... 1) The boy in the pictures with me is my nephew, not my son. 2) Why am I 38 and single/never married? Easy, made a conscious decision to work on my career advancement, two departments/divisions cleaned up and in working order, coupled with a 5 year relationship in my early 20's and.....poof! You are 38 and single. 3) No, really why are you 38 and single?!? Well, amongst #2 above, I'm loyal to a fault and have probably spent more time than I should have in relationships I should have moved on from. Lesson learned. 4) Yes, I am shorter than the average guy. Smarter too. Neither make much of a difference in my character, how Ill potentially treat you, or my ability to be a good man. Point is I am comfortable in my own skin. You should be too. 5) I am a born and raised New Yorker, Brooklyn to be more precise. The quick whit, sarcastic sense of humor, and New York "charm" are included in the package. 6) I am fiercely loyal to my family, friends, and to my own values. I don't waiver on any of them. 7) I am diverse in my interests and can hold my own in almost any environment. From a slightly creepy dive bar, to a black tie event, I have the ability to fit in and communicate with the people around me. 8) Drive should not be mistaken for arrogance, nor should kindness be mistaken for weakness. 9) Words are just text on a page, sounds in the air, and have very little meaning without action. My actions match my words. My expectation is to have the same in return. 10) I firmly believe if someone took the time to write you an email you should take the time to respond. Even if it is only to say "get lost" "not my type" or "I'm busy the night you want to go out, yes all of them. UPDATE: So I've gotten a lot of feedback on this one. Ok, I'll let you slide on not responding to the creepy foot fetish guys. I had no idea this went on. 11) I am not on Match to "hook up", play games or be disingenuous in any manner. I am looking for my best friend. Being single has allowed me to view all of my friends and their marriages, what works, and what does not. The ones who are best friends weather the storm. The ones who "settled" do not. 12) I have had the good fortune, and tenacity, to be successful. I am established and know exactly what I want out of life and where I want to be at this stage. 13) Romantic would not be the first adjective that someone would use to describe me. However, thoughtful would be. I try to make sure that I let the people I care about know they are important to me, and that I value our relationship.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I am highly allergic to cats!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My Pool, taking a ride out to the beach, sporting event, a great restaurant......


Vaughn College of Aeronautics and Technology, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

Anything mechanical, making someone laugh, long motorcycle rides, and just enjoying life. Love to do anything from being dressed for a fine dinner to a T shirt and jeans and a long ride. Martial arts has really become a balancing force in my life.

For fun

Relocated from NY to Florida for work, Brooklyn accent and all ;). I am single live alone, and dont really know too many people out side of work. Just here looking to meet someone down to earth, not intersted in games, and easy going.

Last read

Reading is my escape, so I am currently reading 3 books. One for self learning for my job, a book on martial arts, and a novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral