Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We're telling everyone we met at Starbucks...

In his own words

I'm a pretty happy and outgoing person. Work keeps me busy, and I get tired of shouting over loud music in bars so I thought I'd try something new. I was a dedicated and enthusiastic teacher for the past 6 years, and started this school year as an instructional specialist teaching new and struggling teachers. I absolutely love my job and invest as much as I can into my students and school. Born and raised in Texas. Constantly going back to the ranch. You don't have to like the outdoors, but don't be mad if I come home with mud on my boots :p I've never had a type and I'm not looking for anyone in particular. Just want someone to spend my free time with. I can't handle overly aggressive/competitive people. Life is too short to be so serious. I guess I'm just looking for someone who needs what I need: A fun partner to help get away from the working world. Love southern girls, but you don't have to be from the South. Just understand that I'm going to listen to country and talk with a drawl from time to time. Sarcasm is my second language. I was always (and still am) the class clown. I love joking around and goofing off, but I definitely know there's a time and a place to be serious. When it comes to my career I'm extremely focused and driven. I always make time for my family and dear friends. Life is pointless without them. Been in Houston a few years now and I'm tired of the bar scene. I'm looking for someone who can find a balance between the job, going out, and the occasional lazy Sunday on the couch. If you're looking for someone to just buy you drinks all night, there are roughly 4000 clowns in white Oakley's and Affliction/Ed Hardy t-shirts at the bars right now that will happily oblige. If you want something a little more serious and down to Earth, just say hi :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of the parks downtown...Sesquicentennial is the best! Pub Fiction, Celtic Garden, Drinkery...anywhere in Midtown since it's walking distance.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love just about any type of music. I play multiple instruments, love to sing. Reading, sports, being outdoors, cooking, and going to the movies are my favorite passtimes. I'm a netflix addict and will watch an entire season of a show on a lazy day

For fun

Music- live, recorded, or playing. Going to the movies, or redbox-ing it. Reading when I can (usually cold rainy days). Love being active and outdoors: The gym, camping/fishing, parkour, any sport, running/hiking, or just relaxing on the patio.

Last read

I read a lot of military history, non-fiction stuff, but I'm a huge novel lover and just finished a few classics that had been on my to-do list as well. I let my fantasy nerd run wild from time to time Kindle is pretty much my bff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My mom is Catholic, my dad is Baptist. I'm stuck somewhere in between :p
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was lucky enough to go to Texas A&M :) I have a Bachelors in Political Science and one in History, as well as a Masters in Education