Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
What you see is almost never what you expected. For better or your case for better.

In his own words

My name is Mike. I am genuine, honest (to a fault sometimes) but you always know where I stand. I'm loyal, affectionate, and am looking for the same. I just want someone who can be my other half. The one part that is missing. I look forward to a family and hope that she would also. I need someone to travel with and experience what life has to offer. I am very independent and do not depend on anyone, mostly do to the fact of being let down so many times. I own a construction/field service company here in town and own part of an appliance company located in south austin. Im very ambitious and never really "stop to smell the roses" so I'm looking for that person who could help me enjoy life a little more. A little background on me- I lived all over this country as we moved quite often when i was growing up. Ive lived in: Dallas, Indianapolis, Austin, Houston, Los Angeles, Chicago, Jackson ms, & Charlotte nc. I spent the majority of my teenage years growing up on a farm in Jackson Mississippi. Which is where the southern boy charm and manners come from (along with a deep southern draw that has gotten better since moving to Austin in 08). In high school i played Basketball, Football, Baseball, Golf, and ran Track. I boxed golden gloves for 7 years. In college I went to play basketball and football for Ole Miss. I started my first company at 19 and my third by the age of 21. I love learning new things and get bored once i think i have "figured" something out. Women that is not something you should fear (as far as me getting bored with you) because no one, I repeat NO ONE will ever be able to figure yall out. Thanks for taking the time to look. Oh one thing i forgot to mention the biggest turn off for me when it comes to women..I cannot stand when someone settles for something and never tries to push themselves to be better or learn something new. No drive is like being dead why not just give up? I always strive to be a better person or learn something new, or help out humanity (which can be done by helping one single person). Im sorry i think you should always try to make the most of your life while here on earth.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dog Copper he is a german short-haired pointer. he is very intelligent and has never left my side. He is the one body on this earth that has always been there for me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

lady bird lake, lake Austin, lake travis, my couch


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

cars, shark tank show, helping others

For fun

anything outdoors

Last read

The tipping point



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner at Monarch Home Solutions, Co-Owner/Business partner at Austin Appliance Connection
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral