Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Somehow I’ve inherited a boyish look and...

In his own words

Somehow I’ve inherited a boyish look and initial demeanor, and every person that I’ve met has told me that they are blown away at how their initial impression of me couldn’t have been further from the truth once they got to know me. I’ve heard the cliche term that you can’t read a book by its cover more times than I can count, and apparently am a living example of that. Maybe it’s my Midwest upbringing and inherently good manners, or that I still get carded for drinks more than a lot of my high school friends back in the day. Once you get to know me you’ll see that I am a very passionate, determined, and wholeheartedly live life to the fullest. I feel that sarcasm adds a bit of spice to life, and as we laugh ‘till our stomachs are hurting you’ll realize that I’m someone that you look forward to being around. In social situations, you’ll appreciate that I’ve never met a stranger and am just as comfortable with you on my arm or just wandering around the crowd meeting new friends on my own. I travel a lot for both work and pleasure and love seeing new places. The feeling of being in a completely foreign place and just having to figure things out turns me on. I’m not someone that likes to plan and would rather play it by ear, as my experience has shown that even the best laid plans are apt to change anyway and I’d rather just enjoy the journey. I love being outdoors, whether it’s white water rafting, sifting my feet through the warm sand on a beach in another country, or just hopping on my motorcycle with no destination in mind and enjoying the ride. I have two beautiful daughters (11 and 12) that are my world. They’re both completely daddy’s girls and we always have a blast together whether we’re at the grocery store or trying new things together. A recent adventure had me on ice skates for the first time and thankfully I didn’t break anything, or even fall once, but the looks on their faces as they got the hang of it was priceless. Who I’m looking for: Someone that wants to experience new things together and enjoys good company. I’m not a fan of drama, so if you have a history of throwing things or enjoy giving me grief about how I refuse to fold my sheets it’s probably not going to work out. If you can cook, that’s a plus as my skills are pretty much limited to spaghetti and tacos. If not, that's fine we'll just enjoy the finer dining in the Atlanta area. If you’re looking for someone that can truly be a gentleman, has a lot to offer and is very stable, and enjoy good conversation with lots of laughs either wink or send me an email. I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I'm a dog lover - Dobermans are my favorite breed, though I've yet to meet a dog I didn't like.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Jamaica & St. Lucia, and would like to go to Australia some day as well as take a tour of Europe at least once.

Favorite things

Movies - Pulp Fiction, The Hangover, Band Of Brothers. Music - listen to just about everything other than country. I love to try new foods. Nothing beats a good ribeye off the grill. Don't watch much TV, but when I do it's Discovery of TLC.

For fun

Movies, live sports, concerts, camping, white water rafting, being outdoors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a consultant for a large software company and travel often. I get put into new environments and situations on a regular basis and love the challenge my job brings.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference