Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm pretty witty. I'm like a... I'll have to get back to you, but trust me!

In his own words

I'm Mike. I like to think I'm a pretty normal dude. I'm also quite handsome (according to my mom), funny and likable (according to my friends), and fit to be a member of society (according to my parole officer). Kidding of course... I'm not very likable. I'll do my best to keep this brief. As of late I've tried to embrace traveling, and though I haven't been to a ton of places, hopefully that won't always be the case. For now I try to get one big trip a year, along with smaller overnight or weekend ones throughout the year. Gotta get my fix, I suppose. On a more day to day aspect, I like going to happy hours, hiking, going to ballgames, or just hanging out in general. It sort of doesn't matter what you're doing, since the company you're with is usually more important. Ultimately I'd like to meet a gal that enjoys traveling herself, enjoys going out to eat or have some drinks, or even just spending an evening at home catching up on Netflix. I'm tempted to include more, but why not save something to talk about on a potential date, right? So, if I sound interesting, either send a message, or at least cut me some slack on my awkward attempt at sending one!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For the most part I've enjoyed everywhere I've traveled. Chicago, Seattle, and New York stand out domestically. Of the little international travel I've done, Rome, Paris, and London were cool. Recently did Peru, and that was a pretty great trip.

Favorite things

TV: Seinfeld, Conan, Walking Dead (though I'm about a season behind) Movies: Raiders of the Lost Ark, Shawshank, Jaws, Ghostbusters, Dark Knight trilogy Music: Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers, The Doors, Jimmy Eat World just to name a few...

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, happy hours, weekend trips, hiking, day trips, to name a few, although I probably don't do those as much as I'd like. I'm also open to suggestions!

Last read

I'm not much of a reader, though occasionally I get into a reading kick. Instead I mostly check Wikipedia to follow up on my own random thoughts and inquiries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
"Medical" is pretty vague. I'm an x-ray tech at a hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I guess I'm hispanic, but I don't really identify with it, and overall I'm pretty whitewashed.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Religion is an interesting topic of discussion. I'm not really a believer, and I understand it puts me in a minority so I try to be open, but I'm not really looking for anybody that is truly devout.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral