Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Cheney, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for something real. Something more than just a few drinks and text messages. Something that will last a while.

In his own words

*July 26 this subscription expires and I am not renewing* It's hard to describe myself but I will say that I am truly unique. You will not find another guy like me, and I mean that with confidence yet with all possible humility. I really am one of a kind. But you'll just have to see for yourself. I'm very friendly and outgoing. I love to meet new people and talk and get to know them. I love to travel and see new places. I have been to some interesting places around the world and usually I'm out on adventures during the summer but this year I stayed home to go to school. Last year I went to Thailand and all I can say is that it is surreal. I shall return but I have some other places on my list first. Lately, however, I've been travelling domestically and every few months I go on a lengthy road trip. So far this year I went to Salt Lake City and down to Los Angeles and my next one coming up will be to Denver. I just love driving fast on an open highway with the windows down and a warm breeze in my hair. When I'm back in Cheney my main focus is school. I like school and I enjoy it. I have an impressive library with something interesting to read each night and it's agood thing because one of my favorite things to do is learn. I'm always reading something, usually about 3 or 4 books at once lol. I also read with a highlighter that way if I see something that stands out to me I make a note of it so I don't have trouble finding it later. I'm not from this part of the country but I like it. Except for the winters. I hate the cold! But I'm still here lol. I also enjoy the outdoors, I like to go hiking and camping. I am pretty active and health minded I eat right and stay in shape and I feel great. This summer I competed in two mini triathlons and I absolutely loved them. I got into a pretty good training regimen for them and just because I'm done racing for the season doesn't mean I'll stop working out. I enjoy being in shape and at my age it doesn't come for free like it used to. There's just one thing missing and that is a great woman to spend my time with. She would be someone that would make me smile for just being herself. I'm looking for someone to talk to and listen to. Someone that has a passion for something greater than herself. A passion for life, or something to live for. Someone that I can sit by in complete silence yet not feel awkward. Someone to go places and do things with and just spend the time together. I want someone to cook for because I don't like fixing dinner for myself. Someone that I can make feel appreciated and special and I want someone that will make me feel special and valued as well. I want someone who likes me for who I am and I'm looking for someone that I can like in the same way, for who they are. And someone that I can listen to and hear all of their stories and secrets and hopes and dreams as well as tell them all of mine. There are lots of things I like to do, I'm up for just about anything. I like to go out and enjoy myself. Whether its at a restaraunt or a bar. I can also find much enjoyment in a museum or a bookstore. I consider myself somewhat of an adventurer. I love the outdoors. Camping, Hiking, walks by the lake, in the woods or in the dog park. I like to travel too. Mini trips and getaways are great, there is so much to see here. But I also like to stay in and curl up on the couch and watch a movie. The person I'm looking for will also make me interested to try something different and experience new things and teach me new ideas that I may have never considered. Wine and conversation is a favorite thing of mine. I find an educated and intelligent woman very attractive. Someone that I can have a deep and stimulating conversation with is a big plus. Obviously someone with some common interests as me would be nice. Finally, I would like to find someone with some maturity, just a nice girl with a good head on her shoulders. She is out there somewhere.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a black and tan lab named Duke.

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Singapore, Thailand. Somewhere warm. I'd love to visit a tropical beach but I don't see that happening anytime soon.


Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

Mexican food, Italian food, Chinese food, Sushi. I love a good steak. Every once in a while a hamburger and french fries with lots of ketchup hits the spot but I try to watch what I eat most of the time. I love having breakfast.

Last read

School stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a college student now after a 6 year break. I got my Associates Degree over in Bellevue and now I'm here at Eastern Washington University. I'm in my Junior year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Heinz 57 American!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My religion is my own. I am a Christian, but I don't press my religion onto other people. Whatever works for you is fine with me, but I have my own faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have some college. My education is a lot of self education. I have been to many very diverse places in the world, have seen some extraordinary things and met some unique people. I have taken a lot of time to read and learn much on my own.